We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A solid pizza as a New Yorker I approve ”

Antonio's Italian Eatery
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$20
Description: Charming, kid-friendly spot serving pies, slices & classic Italian mains, sandwiches, plus beers & sweet treats.
Restaurant details
Description: Charming, kid-friendly spot serving pies, slices & classic Italian mains, sandwiches, plus beers & sweet treats.
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

I’ve been searching for a solid slice of NY pizza. This is close as all get out. There is something about the water in NY that makes a good pizza and you can’t get that in Grovetown but these people do it right.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Missy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 88 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

I typically get the Greek salad. It's a bit pricey for the size but it is difficult to find a decent Greek salad close by.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank cyndylee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2018

Go frequently but recently took our family from out of town and they absolutely loved it. Great atmosphere, quick service and waitresses are always pleasant. If you haven't been, give them a try.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Marty L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

When I go to a business lunch, I usually order the Greek salad here. It's excellent but for the size, it's a tad bit pricey.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank cyndylee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2018

The food and the service are excellent. Tonight, I enjoyed the Manicotti, with Italian bread and a garden salad; Hubby had the meatballs, a small loaf of Italian bread and a garden salad. The food was piping hot and delicious, the atmosphere is family friendly and they serve wine. Located convenient to downtown North Augusta, SC, and within walking distance of the new SRP Park, new home of the Augusta Greenjackets a minor league baseball team. Y'all come.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank SharonB3921
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Antonio's Italian Eatery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing