We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotelUS$80
Agoda.comUS$80
HurbUS$80
Hotels.comUS$80
Expedia.comUS$80
StayForLongUS$113
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (769)
Filter reviews
769 results
Traveler rating
72
92
137
155
313
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
72
92
137
155
313
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 769 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is not what the reservation people said it was like it was the tile opposite and very run down, dirty and has roaches! The rooms are out dated and I would like a while refund I paid for crap!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank terrilynsykes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2021 via mobile

I have never checked in and out of a hotel so fast in my life. This place needs to be torn down. Walked in room and walked out. The smell of cigarettes and weed inside the room was so horrible. Not to mention there was an additional $12 charge aside of hotel fee. Man who tried to refund my card ended up charging my card 4 times. Hotel would only give one nights stay refund. Do not waste your time or bring your family here.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 465family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2021

People was smoking Marijuana in the room under us. There was people screaming outside all night so you couldn't sleep. It took a mantience man 2 hours to come fix a toilet that we had to fix ourselves. Not counting a roach in the dresser drawer and the screw sticking up out of the floor and the sink and refrigerator was broke.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kaylanjames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 February 2021 via mobile

Mold on the walls,dirty, bottom of furniture had mold and water damage, broken door that looked to be kicked in, ripped up carpet, pot smell everywhere but the worst was the electric on ocean front kept going out. Phone in room does not work.. No one answered the phone and no maintenance on property. Very difficult to get ready with a flashlight or take a shower in the dark. 3 hours out before bed and out again in the morning while trying to get ready to leave. This is not a property that should have Days Inns name on it.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Loveoflife1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2021

Way too much to list but here's a few. Here for 13 days. Not once has the Days Inn Internet worked in my room. I have managed to occasionally connect to the Internet next door. It is almost non existent and ridiculously slow. In fact as I am writing this the Internet has come and gone several times.

NO BREAKFAST whatsoever, despite their website advertisement. The heat/AC unit in the wall does not work. While here previously over a year ago, it did not work either. They have not fixed it. The phone does not work. Same thing. Here previously, the maintenance guy fiddled with it just like he did previously and just like before said the exact same thing, "We will have to call the phone company to fix it." Obviously they never did and will not this time. DEFERRED MAINTENANCE!

Rodent excrement on the counter top several days in a row. I HAVE PHOTOS! Bet on it! Only one cockroach so far crawling across the floor. Sink and bath tub both drains plug up.

Dope smoking is clearly condoned as nothing is ever done to stop it. If you are a non smoker and there is anyone smoking in other rooms, you will get a serious dose of cigarettes. Very noisy with endless slamming of doors and yelling by employees at each other even though the place is nearly empty. Empty for obvious reasons besides the time of year.

Dope smoking maintenance people from their adjoining building. They sneak around back by the pool to smoke away thinking nobody is watching. Just the kind of employees you need.

The toilet runs endlessly. It takes 10-15 minutes to get the hot water going. The water bill must be horrendous. I feel sorry for the front desk people. They seem nice, but clearly have no control over anything here. Not recommended except for the ocean view. YIKES!!!

Date of stay: January 2021
1  Thank srric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews