We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
A Must-Do!

Highly recommend Island Life! It was conveniently located across from our hotel and it was easy to... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 2 days ago
bsal2021
,
Dallas, Texas
Good experience

Convenient location , accomadating people equipment well maintained , good value for the money... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 3 days ago
JimC951
Read all 862 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Hilton Head
from US$35.00
More Info
from US$70.62
More Info
from US$45.00
More Info
from US$35.83
More Info
Reviews (862)
Filter reviews
862 results
Traveler rating
809
42
7
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
809
42
7
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews in great condition great customer service rental process text message easy process rental experience flat tire worked great great company these guys spring break next year sea pines jeremy lock delivery code
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 862 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Bikes were delivered right to our unit and were in great shape! We will rent again when we visit in August!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank P7336LJlisas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Bikes were delivered on time! We had an order of 10 bikes and everything was correct (baskets, locks, helmet, etc). Will order bikes from them again!

Date of experience: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Voyage66195035086
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great service, great bikes, the rental went as smooth as southern honey. Low cost in the low country.
I’d do it again...

Date of experience: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Rusty1776
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Though we are still wondering why we had to come back every day to re rent our bikes that we told on the first day we wanted to keep them for 3 days .

Date of experience: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Alyga2k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great experience! Bikes were conveniently delivered and picked up, and we had an absolute blast! Island Life Bike Rental made the entire process seamless, and they were so affordable too. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Greenefamonthego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews