We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great bar. Good atmosphere”
Review of Bourbon N' Bubbles

Bourbon N' Bubbles
Reserve a table
2
Thu, 13/05
20:00
Ranked #325 of 834 Restaurants in Charleston
Price range: US$30 - US$50
Description: Bourbon n’ Bubbles is Charleston’s luxury restaurant and bar. Located at the corner of King and Spring Streets, enjoy our offerings of small plates and select entrees coupled with a premier selection of Champagne, Bourbon and hand-crafted cocktails.
Restaurant details
Description: Bourbon n’ Bubbles is Charleston’s luxury restaurant and bar. Located at the corner of King and Spring Streets, enjoy our offerings of small plates and select entrees coupled with a premier selection of Champagne, Bourbon and hand-crafted cocktails.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Bourbon N Bubbles has become one of my favorite upscale bars in Charleston. Malik, the bartender got me, hubby and friend hooked on his signature cocktails and infectious smile. The apps we tried were delicious and the portion size fed 3 of us.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank lucasleslie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (34)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 17 March 2021 via mobile

Great location to our hotel. Our server was super sweet & the atmosphere is awesome. Didn’t try the food but the drinks were good.

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank taryndipity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 January 2021

We stayed right across Bourbon N'Bubbles, hence, the opportunity to celebrate New Year's eve at this location was conveniently worthwhile. The appetizers being served during this event were off the chart, including delicious lamb chops and shrimp tempura. The music, drinks and service were well received too. Would definitely visit this venue at my next opportunity for a nice drink and meal!

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank Fair-and-Practical
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 January 2021

Mediocre is too kind. Owner is insufferable. Many better options available in the area. Reality tv food is not good.

Date of visit: December 2020
3  Thank WellAlrighttt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2021 via mobile

The bartender had a personality of a grapefruit. He may have spoken 2 words, when he was present, which wasn’t often. When we finally got a drink, and when he wasn’t reading his book, he left bar unattended for so long that we contemplated getting our own Pappy to go!

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank 877deec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bourbon N' Bubbles also viewed

Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
 
Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Bourbon N' Bubbles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.