We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“On the run”
Review of Dunkin' Donuts

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Dunkin' Donuts
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 February 2016 via mobile

This DD is always busy but they move the drive through line quickly, efficiently and deliver service with a smile. The configuration of this DD as well as surroundings can pose challenges if cars and people coming from all angles but I have yet to experience a delay due to this. Consistently good service and fills my need for my iced coffee.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Reggae052011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2015

went today again to DD and I just had a craving for a donut and ended with a half dozen. Then ate three. even gave my dog a piece.
he now lovies me even more and barks any time we pass a DD store.
can he know??? well the chocolate ones of any kind are my favorite and it used to be jelly but now the jelly is lousy.why? I do like to have a bagel with cream cheese and an OJ. but it seems the donuts are going down hill.

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Barry N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2015

Its dunkin what else do you have to say. Iced coffee, regular, bagels, donuts. YUM We have several in the area so take your pick.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank bevin67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 June 2015

Now addicted to the ice coffee... get it with almond milk & caramel swirl.. to die for!!! Also, their wake up wraps are yummy!

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank Connie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2014 via mobile

Bitter, watered down, and bland. Never been even 1/2 decent not sure why people love it, except that they must add sugar...

Thank Mike1288
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dunkin' Donuts also viewed

East Greenwich, South County
East Greenwich, South County
 
East Greenwich, South County
East Greenwich, South County
 
East Greenwich, South County
East Greenwich, South County
 

Been to Dunkin' Donuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing