We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding food and service. ”
Review of Carlucci's Grill

Carlucci's Grill
Reserve a table
2
Fri, 25/06
20:00
Ranked #1 of 42 Restaurants in Yardley
Cuisines: American, European, Italian
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had an outstanding lunch here with friends a few days ago. The food was absolutely delicious with very generous portions. The service was excellent, very accommodating. Can’t wait to return here, highly recommended+++

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank ChiefRQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (249)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 249 reviews

Reviewed 28 April 2021

First time back since pandemic started in March 2020.went to lunch with my brother on a Wed. The food was still excellent and service too. I had pappardeli with scallops and a salad to start.my bother had crab cake with vegetables.seafood bisque appetizer.unsweetened ice tea.everythinv was cooked and prepared perfectly.a wonderful restaurant for lunch or dinner.owner is very nice person.love it there

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 April 2021

Caruccis is the best around! Authentic Italian! I have been coming here since they opened in 1998! Penne Ala vodka and veal parm are our go tos.
Delish every time.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank LAJoanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2020

needed food catered for my mom,s passing. Who helped us with everything
Dominic there.. absolute gentleman.Knows his customers by name.We know his family like he knows ours.Have been going to this restaurant since they first opened. Wouldn,t go anywhere else for italian meals. My wife Connie can call talk directly to him and we know it will all be taken care of. we,ve celebrated many a birthday. and enjoy his and his workers singing to us. thank you for caring about all your customers.

Date of visit: July 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 110dalec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 June 2020

with all that is going on with the virus, Carlucci's has still been able to maintain their high standards...we have been able to have take out a couple times and the food is still fantastic....they give you a number, tell you when to show up, put it in your car, all with the same friendly and attentive service you would get it you were able to eat inside....they are now offering outdoor seating also.....

Date of visit: June 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank baron13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Carlucci's Grill also viewed

Yardley, Bucks County
Yardley, Bucks County
 

Been to Carlucci's Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.