We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Paganelli's Butterfly House
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn(New Kensington)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Butler)(Great Value!)
US$85
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
US$94
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Royle(Kittanning)
US$76
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
19
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2016

We had a great time, eventhough we only stay there one night and we are already planning a second visit to stay more time there. Joanne and Fred were extremely nice, they made us feel like we were staying with family. Breakfast was amazing!!

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MiwaC924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2015 via mobile

On our way north to a Canadian golf outting, stopped on our way north to play golf. I found this lovely B&B down the road from the golf course (Birdsfoot). What a find!!! The Paganelli's are the most delightful Inn Keepers. They welcomed us into their beautiful home and fed us like royalty. Great spot to stay, comfy cozy!!

Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank playgolf52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2015 via mobile

I thoroughly enjoyed the accommodations and hospitality. The house was very clean, as were the bedrooms and baths. The bed was comfortable, and the food was great. Fred and Joanne were the quintessential hosts. I highly recommend this B&B.

Stayed: April 2015, traveled with family
Thank panger91165
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2015 via mobile

Fred and Joanne were wonderful hosts! We felt like we were part of their family. The home was super clean, beautifully decorated, and the food was delicious! We just wish we could have stayed longer! This was our first B&B experience and we will definitively do it again!

Stayed: April 2015, traveled with family
Thank pangtx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

This was our first time staying at a bed and breakfast. Our stay exceeded our expectations. Fred and Joanne went above and beyond to make sure our stay was relaxing and truly memorable, we even helped release a butterfly which was very meaningful. We had a wonderful dinner on their recommendation and breakfast the next day was superb. As we left the property, my husband and I both remarked how truly relaxing our stay was.
Randy and Allison

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Finzers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews