We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn(New Kensington)
US$89
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/28
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/28
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
    Savings alert! 10% below average rates

    The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    US$101
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Quality Inn Royle(Kittanning)
    US$85
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (19)
    Filter reviews
    19 results
    Traveler rating
    19
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    19
    0
    0
    0
    0
    See what travelers are saying:
    Filter
    Updating list...
    1 - 6 of 19 reviews
    Reviewed 6 June 2016

    We had a great time, eventhough we only stay there one night and we are already planning a second visit to stay more time there. Joanne and Fred were extremely nice, they made us feel like we were staying with family. Breakfast was amazing!!

    • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    Thank MiwaC924
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed 16 September 2015 via mobile

    On our way north to a Canadian golf outting, stopped on our way north to play golf. I found this lovely B&B down the road from the golf course (Birdsfoot). What a find!!! The Paganelli's are the most delightful Inn Keepers. They welcomed us into their beautiful home and fed us like royalty. Great spot to stay, comfy cozy!!

    Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    Thank playgolf52
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed 26 April 2015 via mobile

    I thoroughly enjoyed the accommodations and hospitality. The house was very clean, as were the bedrooms and baths. The bed was comfortable, and the food was great. Fred and Joanne were the quintessential hosts. I highly recommend this B&B.

    Stayed: April 2015, traveled with family
    Thank panger91165
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed 26 April 2015 via mobile

    Fred and Joanne were wonderful hosts! We felt like we were part of their family. The home was super clean, beautifully decorated, and the food was delicious! We just wish we could have stayed longer! This was our first B&B experience and we will definitively do it again!

    Stayed: April 2015, traveled with family
    Thank pangtx
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed 10 November 2014

    This was our first time staying at a bed and breakfast. Our stay exceeded our expectations. Fred and Joanne went above and beyond to make sure our stay was relaxing and truly memorable, we even helped release a butterfly which was very meaningful. We had a wonderful dinner on their recommendation and breakfast the next day was superb. As we left the property, my husband and I both remarked how truly relaxing our stay was.
    Randy and Allison

    • Stayed: September 2014, traveled as a couple
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    Thank Finzers
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    View more reviews