We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sweet & Salty”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Davids Awesome Cookies & pretzels
Ranked #6 of 19 Restaurants in Mifflinburg
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Just when I thought they couldn't improve on thier pretzel rolls, nuggets and bowls they added incredible chocolate chip cookies!!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Molly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 6 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2017

We stop for the cookies they are so good love the choc chip. The pretzels are good to if l lived near i would be there every week

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank James k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 June 2017

We bought one pack each of oatmeal raisin, chocolate chip, and snickerdoodle cookies. They were all very tasty! Very fresh and a large size. The pretzels looked good but we didn't get any of those on this visit.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Michelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Fresh pretzels and cookies, some made while you're standing there! Takeout orders only, but take more than you came in for!

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank amosesq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Davids Awesome Cookies & pretzels also viewed

 

Been to Davids Awesome Cookies & pretzels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing