We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lucnh suprise”
Review of Villa Roma

Villa Roma
Ranked #12 of 34 Restaurants in Lewistown
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great FOOD AND SERVICE!! A rare find in a small town and a rare NYC style Pizza!! .. Adult Beverages too!! Thank you !!

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jasonfG3737RH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (17)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great food is hard to find. This place has it all!!! The staff are caring and professional. We had a great time. Thanks!!

Date of visit: September 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SavyMary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2019

The food was average to good. BUT, the owner was the rudest person I have ever experienced in my 67 years.
I have ate there a few times and it was not "just having a bad day." These people (Owner's) either have to find a new venture or get some training on how to treat paying customers. The staff were all nice and they seemed embarrassed how the owners treat customers and staff. Also, FOX NEWS blaring doesn't help. I can't express how bad it was. Don't even waste your time there unless you want to have your day ruined by there attitude.

Date of visit: August 2019
2  Thank juniatagc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 May 2019

fo real dawg, fo sizzle dat dizzle be in da house yo! aint no hatin fo what aint be fakin fo what comes out bakin! bring out dah fam and be like whoa ya know. L-TOWN gangstas lovin dis place

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank LTownThug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 February 2019 via mobile

Villa Roma offers great pizza and many other Italian dishes along with bar service. Free canoili with each meal...if you don't have room take them home you won't regret it!!!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank PA17044
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Villa Roma also viewed

 

Been to Villa Roma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.