We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$322
View Deal
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$322
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$323
eDreamsUS$322
CheapTicketsUS$323
View all 14 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveler rating
94
73
21
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
94
73
21
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sub penthouse great location pool view undercover garage main living area king size bedroom apartment three bedroom highly recommend a stay secure parking afternoon sun main town quick drive large balcony bar beach across the road crockery and cutlery
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

this is a place to be remembered. Great people,very private ,close to Merimbula beach and town shops . Rooms are amazing.
I was the winner of a 3 night stay competition and i will remember my stay for the rest of my life so a big thank you to coast resort merimbula for a once in a life time experience. I just wish my stay was longer much longer.

Date of stay: January 2021
Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 December 2020 via mobile

Poor service, unhelpful staff and the hotel not to the standard of the price you pay. Consider other venues in Merimbula. We paid $1250 per night for a 2 bedroom apartment which is quite excessive considering it’s definitely not a 5 star hotel
or a 5 star experience.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank daniellecS6747BB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 December 2020

great size, location and friendly people.. facilities are good and there are many things to do that are close by. the kids loved the park and beach across the road.
I think they could benefit from an annual pest control to keep spiders out of your room.. kids weren't a fan

Date of stay: December 2020
1  Thank Christian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 November 2020 via mobile

These apartments are nicely appointed, but are let down largely by the condition of the villa.
Arriving at midnight after a lengthy drive from Sydney, we fell into our comfortable beds.
Unfortunately in the light of day, the condition of the unit could be seen.

Spider webs in the corner of the front bedroom .
Doesn’t look like the furniture had been dusted in ages in any of the rooms, which didn’t help the asthmatics in our group!

The carpet throughout, is pulled in places & is lifting up from the floor. Could be a real trip hazard for elderly or toddlers.

Then After an accidental spill on the kitchen, we hunted for a broom to clean up, but no broom!
We did however find a vacuum cleaner..., after vacuuming for a good 10 minutes, nothing was being sucked up! Bag was empty, but when I turned around to see what the problem was, I found that the hose which goes into the vacuum had come out, there was no ‘thread’ to screw it back in, so no suction , them the machine automatically switches itself off
After a frustrating 20 minutes, mess cleaned up

Coffee marks on the stools in the outdoor setting, and the lounge was so filthy that we all sat on the floor or at the table - it was gross. It def needs a damn good clean!

Every wall in the house is marked/scratched.

At $300/night, you’d think they could do a bit better than this!

Our villa looked a tad tired, and could do with a bit of TLC just saying.

Positives - nice pool, great location !!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Rhonda w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 October 2020

Excellent hospitality and wonderful holiday home, Great location for whale watching and beautiful beach to relax which was just meters away from the property, Dark blue water ! Would certainly visit again

Date of stay: October 2020
1  Thank Inspire53324347103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews