We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Sebel Harbourside Kiama(Kiama)(Great Value!)
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Motel 617(Kiama)
US$84
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
US$64
US$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$45
US$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Bellevue Accommodation(Kiama)(Great Value!)
US$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from these sites
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveler rating
68
130
42
11
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
68
130
42
11
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscar parkleagues clubspa roomgreat locationfree wififriendly receptionistnice poolrestaurants and cafesthe sofa bedcentre of townthe main streetroom was cleancentral locationno lifta ground floor roomwithin walking distancebbq area
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 263 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

This was a solid choice for a motel. Plenty of parking. The room was well appointed and spacious. Only issue was no lift so if your on a higher level you have to drag your luggage up. Would stay again.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Thank Jposs1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 May 2018

My sister and my friend & I stayed here for just one night, on a Saturday. We had a room with a queen and 2 single beds.
We had a fair bit of noise from the nearby hotel, & also from some teenagers out the back of the motel. we didn't find the beds comfortable at all.
The Girl at the reception desk was very nice and friendly, great customer service, she also allowed us to leave our car there while we shopped. The room itself was clean and tidy. But we all thought it was expensive for one night stay.

Room Tip: Just ask for the best rooms they have!
  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank C K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 May 2018

Location excellent. Close to good restaurants and shops. Easy parking (if the local tradesman aren't using it) Close to the train station. THE BAD. Bathrooms are in dire need of a refurb. The bath is too high, so the shower ends up too low for us tall blokes. The mattresses could do with replacement. The room is spacious but had no view. No microwave or toaster and a cramped tea prep area. Don't stay in the second floor units. Lugging your bags up the stairs ain't fun.

Not bad for an overnight stay, but any longer than that , I'd go elsewhere.

Room Tip: Choose ground floor.
  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 April 2018

Would recommend, pleasant staff, clean rooms, large spa bath, quiet location, short walk to town Centre, local club, many restaurants close by. We are recurring occupants, and will stay again in the future. Plenty of parking too.

Room Tip: Front 1st floor balcony rooms over looking pool area and main road and town Centre.
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2018

We enjoyed our brief stay in this centrally located motel - ample parking - walking distance to Kiama shops and the Blowhole - the room was well appointed - the main bed was very comfortable, however the sofa bed was saggy but okay for a small child. We were kindly allowed a late checkout so that our granddaughter could use the nice pool before we left - in summary we were happy and would recommend to others.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Phil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews