We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveler rating
24
27
8
5
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
24
27
8
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beers on tap family friendly pub pork belly great outlook great wood fired pizza
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent calamari and they have Reschs on tap supported by a good array of wines to choose from. Lovely part of the coast with Crowdy Beach a standout for swimming and strolling. We chose the Village Motel for a stay - very clean and comfortable.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 796MarkM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 January 2021 via mobile

We were heading away and dropped into Harrington for lunch. Stunning view and food was sensational! Chicken cob lunch definitely worth a visit! Staff were very good in checking and making sure we were safe (Covid!) honestly the best view on the coast!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 444kristyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 January 2021 via mobile

Dinner with family members at this well located restaurant with nice views of the river. The food was of a very poor quality 1 star but the location and friendly staff get this restaurant to 2 starts.
We will not return.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank AussieTravellers555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2020

Come here for lunch and ordered 3 beef burgers , cheese burger, and chicken nuggets for my family and it was served cold and beef burgers were supposed to have side of chips and only got 5 , terrible meal and will never eat there again

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank J6781PIbradh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 November 2020 via mobile

We have visited Harrington Hotel on a number of occasions while on family holidays over the last 18 years and the food is always good pub food. Last night we waited for 1.5 hours for 1 schnitzel and 1 calamari dinner and while it was busy, we attended the counter 3 times after an hour had passed to be fobbed off and then saw a number of other tables who ordered after us receive their food before us, even a calamari. We were not told there was over an hour wait for food when we ordered. The wait staff offered no apology as if nothing was wrong. Poor customer service. Had it not been that it was 9pm, that we were very tired after travelling and we had limited other choice, we would have sought a refund. Very disappointing. The food was tasty as usual but not worth the wait.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 11sandy11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews