We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
$61
View deal
FindHotel$87
Agoda.com$81
Etrip$87
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,710)
Filter reviews
1,710 results
Traveler rating
917
517
179
45
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
917
517
179
45
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eden project meal deal the pub pub next door family room no lift budget hotel good nights sleep no air con comfortable bed short break the ground floor sea view local area warm welcome pi cornwall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 1,710 reviews
Reviewed August 9, 2022

We visited the premier inn Treverbn rd St.Austell Cornwall
We found the staff very welcoming & very accommodating. The room was spotless & the bed was comfortable & the sheets so crisp & white .We love this particular Premier inn as it’s a beautiful location with stunning views of St.Austell Bay ,
The Carclaze is within walking distance which is always a bonus for lovely food at a reasonable price
You Can always guarantee a good nights sleep & excellent service at the Premier inn St.Austell . If your thinking of staying here then you won’t be disappointed .

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank shellposer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 7, 2022

We stayed just over a week (2 adults, 2 kids), the family room was clean and comfortable.
The kids were delighted to find a treasure hunt had been left for them in the room by the hotel staff, for which they won a prize (sweets & bubbles) when they handed in their ‘treasure’ to reception - this was a nice touch!
The location of the hotel was great, about 15mins by car to the Eden Project and lots of great beaches all close by. Also not bad for day trips to Newquay and Padstow - only about 30-40mins by car.
Overall a great stay in a great location, with friendly, helpful staff.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fami1ytime
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 7, 2022

It was our first time in this hotel. Very friendly staff! Good car park. Good deals on food. Quite expensive because of the location, but it did worth it in our case. Couple of minutes drive from the beach or Eden Project.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Global21020916888
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 4, 2022 via mobile

Amazing stay at this fab premier inn. All staff friendly and helpful nothing is to much trouble. Reception are on duty 24 hours so if you need more tea’s etc it’s there. Spacious very clean room with a super comfy bed :) big carpark so no problems parking. Will definitely be back :)

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Global64239597596
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 2, 2022

I come to this hotel everytime I come to Cornwall ! The location is perfect and central to seeing my family and visiting the sites. The staff are so friendly and always go above and beyond to suit our needs ! Kayleigh always greets us with a smile and is always able to answer our questions and give us advise on the local area ! 100% recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the area

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Bez1330
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews