We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelodge
$90
View deal
Priceline
$99
View deal
Agoda.com
$83
View deal
Trip.com$98
Traveluro$94
ZenHotels.com$108
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,012)
Filter reviews
1,012 results
Traveler rating
306
268
193
126
119
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
306
268
193
126
119
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean standard travelodge costa coffee eden project town centre would stay again main road ideal location ethan cornwall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 1,012 reviews
Reviewed November 19, 2021

As far as Travelodge's go, this has to be one of the best we have stayed in. Clean and tidy rooms, very pleasant staff and comfortable bed. We ate in the cafe and the food was delicious!!! At a really reasonable room rate, what's not to love.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ann H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2021

Have to say what a lovely and welcoming staff there is here at St Austell. I have been made to feel very welcome during my 8 week stay but I was not keen on the weed smokers outside the front door. The staff here did their best to resolve this but it was ou of their hands. I would still stay here again!
Have to mention Ethan, Michelle and Kat....thanks guys

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank simonjJ1441OE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2021

Unwelcoming greeting with the receptionist telling us how lucky we are that our room wasn’t reallocated as he was reallocating it when we arrived at 2am. With a 24 hour reception, we didn’t think we needed to ring ahead but we had a lecture about how we needed to in future. Felt really uncomfortable and upset by this.

Then the room was messy with rubbish from previous guests on the floor by the bed. Unacceptable really. Felt like we couldn’t complain as we’d basically been told we were lucky to even have our room?!

A truly horrible experience overall.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank G5147VWnicholast
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2021

Have stayed in many Travelodge's in the past.
This is a good one. Clean room, enough mugs and coffee etc for four people. Also towels and pillows.
A little on the warm side but open window was fine although could hear traffic noise.
Didn't bother us.
Parking first come basis as others use it to collect the maccies or KFC.
We did have an incident where someone had dented our boot the next morning. Travelodge don't take responsibility and neither Tesco, costa etc. No cameras go as far as our car was parked.
Didnt have breakfast so cant comment. Staff very polite.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DevonCheekyMonkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2021

The staff are great and polite. I stayed is a family room- good size but it smelt terrible and old- needing proper airing and good clean. Lighting too dim. Bathroom smelt like dried urine. Shower curtain very dirty and moldy. Stayed for 5 days. I asked for room clean on Day 3 but no one came to clean. I asked again on Day 4- still no one came. I was handed new towels and bin bags instead.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank DJS011009
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews