We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
US$85
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$80
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/27
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Quality Hotel(Exton)(Great Value!)
US$84
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 07/27
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (653)
Filter reviews
653 results
Traveler rating
372
170
47
32
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
372
170
47
32
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskcomplimentary breakfastroom was cleanfitness centerbreakfast baroutdoor poolwould highly recommend this hotelfresh fruitgreat place to staystaff was friendlystayed one nightnice breakfastvisiting familynice staybusiness tripwould stay here againparking lot
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 653 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2018

I would have to say that the Staff, amenities and hotel were all great. One of the best hotel experiences in a long time. I was greeted by a friendly staff and welcomed during the breakfast. What a surprise to have my car cleared of all of the snow at my departure!!!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kclark2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2018

My son plays hockey and we travel a lot. As years go by and he gets older finding a hotel, which offeres 2 beds has become important. All Hampton Inns give you a chance to select that room type. Therefore everywhere we go I try to stay in Hampton Inns or Hiltons. This property is located within a driving distance from the Ice Line Rink in West Chester, PA. The property is extremely clean. The bathrooms are spotless and offer abundance of towels, which is important if you have 2 games a day and your kids don't shwoer at the rink. There was plenty of parking the night we stayed there. There is an Uno Pizza restaurant within a one-minute walk from the property. It is an important factor, if your team has a late game and the kids want to take a shower before they go to dinner. Overall, it was an excellent experience. As expected and as advertised.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alexander K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 March 2018

We stayed here for a couple of nights while in the Philadelphia area. The complimentary breakfast buffet is well stocked and better than most other complimentary breakfast buffets. There was a misunderstanding about the breakfast buffet with my wife and children, however, the acting manager at the time was very professional and sincerely apolgetic once she understood the dynamics of the situation when we spoke and this went along way in us not walking away with a negative experience, so in that sense the acting manager retained us as future guests and we will certainly stay here again when we are in the area.
The front desk attendant in the morning is excellent (Robyn), she is professional courteous and very accommodating. Unfortunately, I would have given the location an "excellent" rating but we were a little disappointed by the evening front desk attendant (Sandra) that was listening to our business conversation while we were in the seating area and told us that our business was a 'scam'. While she is entitled to her opinion, I dont believe it was appropriate to verbalize that to guest in front of others in the common area.

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EnjoyFreePower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 March 2018

The hotel was nice and clean. Room was a bit small and maybe overpriced but it was a very comfortable stay. They had a good variety of breakfast choices. The front desk hotel staff could not have been any nicer to myself and daughter. They even gave her a barbie.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jkcamp052018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 March 2018

We stopped here last week on our way home from NC visiting the Grand girls and our daughter. We called it quits in the area as the snow was stopping to get bad and they were calling for a nor-easter that night and the next day.

It was right off the road we were on, so nice and easy to get to and leave the next day.

After checking in I stepped out to get a bite to eat for us (see review of Pizza Uno).

The room was clean, comfortable and reasonably quiet considering the main road was right out front.

The staff was inviting and helpful at both check-in and departure.

The area has a ton of places to stay (which we didn't see until the next day leaving), but I don't think it would have changed our mind. If you get points from a different chain, then know, it's likely there is one in the area.

Quiet the night we were there, no doubt in-part due to the weather. Some of the other hotels in the area, sit back away from the road a bit more.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank slalemand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews