We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 1:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fun!

Well put together. Great clues, very fun! It keeps you on edge and addicting to find the next clue... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
V5544CTrobertr
You can't excape the fun you'll have

We weren't sure what to expect when we scheduled time trying to solve the DaVinci escape room... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
giwpriestap
,
Erie, Pennsylvania
Read all 396 reviews
  
Reviews (396)
Filter reviews
396 results
Traveler rating
364
24
6
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
364
24
6
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews team building niagara room seconds to spare super fun a lot of fun family or friends birthday party clues kim laboratory challenging murder axe kat hollow blast davinci
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 396 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Kim was so nice and made our experience awesome. We had three kids in our group and Kim was very accommodating. Would recommend as a great family outing!

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank Trek07293947817
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kat H, Manager at Escape Game Erie, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

What a fantastic review! You're right, Kim is excellent!! Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

My Husband and I went for our 1st time, it was Great , we worked well together, it was really fun
Our Host..Kim was really helpful in getting us the right experience and making it memorable

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank E8561RRcherylh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kat H, Manager at Escape Game Erie, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for the awesome review!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2021 via mobile

First time for my group of 6 adults. Challenging clues lead us on a great adventure. The room was located in a historic building which added character and charm. Ample parking easy to find.

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank lawtonjl2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kat H, Manager at Escape Game Erie, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Great review! Thank you for visiting us at the historic Nicholson house. Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2021

Host Amy was so sweet and had to deal with 3 18year old friends and had an absolute blast! Even went back for t shirts :)

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank ConnorNeary
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kat H, Manager at Escape Game Erie, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

So happy to hear that you had a fun time!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2021 via mobile

We celebrated my son's 10th birthday party at the Escape Game Erie on West 10th Street. We had a total of 24 guests including children between the ages of 3 to 15 with adults as well. The party room was perfect with lots of seating and room for activities and the kids to run around. They allowed us to bring in our own food and drink and decorations.

Our hosts were Kim and Jeremy. They went out of their way to accommodate our large group and they were very patient, kind, and made the experience so fun! A total of 20 of us played the game. We split up into three different rooms and everyone had a great time!

We did make sure each room had 3-4 adults and split the children up to help with solving problems. None of the rooms were "scary" even for the 3 year old. Very appropriate for all ages I will say.

I sincerely recommend that if you are in the area you try the Escape Game. It's an unforgettable experience! And if you're looking for a fun birthday party idea, this is it!

Date of experience: July 2021
1  Thank 784ashlyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kat H, Manager at Escape Game Erie, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Wow! What an amazing review! We thank you for choosing to celebrate with us and hope you return for another visit! Happy Birthday!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews