We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (443)
Filter reviews
443 results
Traveler rating
294
111
22
12
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
294
111
22
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chestnut ridge beautiful golf course golf resort attending a wedding great hotel fire pit place to stay recommend this hotel comfortable rooms oatmeal iup walmart highway pittsburgh
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 443 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2018

We have used this hotel for a few years now. The rooms are always fantastic and as well as the breakfast. It can be crowded on Sunday morning for breakfast, but there is always enough food even if there is not a table. The fire pit on the patio is a great addition. The staff is always very nice and accommodating. The view over the golf course is beautiful to wake up to I. The morning.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank karaaddis06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampt-Managment, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Blairsville, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Thank you for being a loyal guest and sharing your comments with the TripAdvisor community. I'm delighted that you were pleased with the hotel, our scenic views and amenities. Our door is always open and ready to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2018

We were attending a 50th wedding anniversary party held at the golf course ballroom next door. The Hampton Inn & Suites was exceptional in all respects. The cost was reasonable. The facilities were clean throughout. And the staff was very friendly. The internet was better than at most hotels, with a good strong signal most of the day. Breakfast was good and we appreciated the 11 a.m. checkout time. We also appreciated the staff's friendly response to our request to extend our checkout for another half hour because we are too darn slow getting up and out. We will definitely return to this hotel when we are in the area again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank BetsyD116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampt-Managment, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Blairsville, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018


Thank you for your lovely review of the Hampton Inn & Suites Blairsville. I am so honored that you appreciate our attention to detail and cleanliness as much as we do. I will be sure to let the team know that they made such a wonderful and memorable impact on your Indiana County experience. We are looking forward to your next visit!
Thank you,
Managemnt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2018

Hampton Inn and Suites seem to blow my expectations out of the water each time. The Facility is clean and staff are very courteous, the fitness centers are clean and maintained. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank rwoody6872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampt-Managment, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Blairsville, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your experience at the Hampton Inn & Suites Blairsville. I'm delighted to learn that you were pleased with our hotel, service and amenities. I am honored that you appreciate our attention to detail and cleanliness as much as we do. We look forward to your next stay and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2018

Great team who cares about their facility. Wish all hotels cared as much as this one! Way to go to you all! The team is very knowledgeable of the area. Ali was appreciated by a co-traveler. He really commented on how personable she was. Thank you Ali!

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank J204PWjessicas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampt-Managment, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Blairsville, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites Blairsville. It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed your stay with us! I will be sure to Let Ali and the rest of our team know that you appreciated our commitment to making our guests happy. We hope you get an opportunity to return to the area to take in all that Indiana County has to offer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 April 2018

Staff extremely courteous and helpful. Went out o thei way to make sure the stay as excelent and that I would return. Had trouble with volume on televsion, they moved me to an upgraded room and took very good care of me.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampt-Managment, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Blairsville, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at the Hampton Inn & Suites Blairsville. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your kind words with the rest of the team. Your business and patronage is very important to us! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Blairsville area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews