We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$109
View deal
Booking.com
US$109
View deal
Hampton.com
US$109
View deal
Hotels.comUS$109
FindHotelUS$109
TraveluroUS$127
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (457)
Filter reviews
457 results
Traveler rating
237
122
57
15
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
237
122
57
15
26
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 457 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is the first time as a Hilton Honors member that I had to walk out of a hotel before even staying. I understand the place is under construction but at least have the common courtesy to run the sweeper at the front door where people are supposed to feel welcome. The first impression was terrible! We tried to let that slide and checked in only to be more disappointed. The elevator button stuck and the poor lady working the front desk had to get on the elevator with people to "jiggle and really press the button around" and make sure it worked. When we got off the elevator, the halls were hot as hell and our room window when we entered looked like it hadn't been cleaned in 6 months. So we walked down the steps only to find trash from the remodeling all over the stairwells and empty areas and we knew we had to leave. Front desk people were very nice and understanding but we just couldn't stay here. I NEVER had to walk out of a place before and it should have been closed to finish the remodeling.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2021

Hotel was disgusting. Filthy parking area. Concrete had oily dirty places. Tracked in and out of rooms, lobby. Benches were so dirty my shorts got stained by sitting on it. Zero staff. Place was a literal ghost town. No AC in room. Told no other rooms available. Overall the place is as bad as I’ve ever stayed.

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank charliecar8585
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2021

When we arrived we were greeted by Marcy & Darcy. Both were extremely welcoming and wanted to make sure we had a comfortable stay. Marcy definitely takes pride in her job & Darcy seemed to be a “jack of all trades”. The room was very clean the only reason why I gave 4 stars out of 5 was due to old air conditioning that was noisy.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank mikea168
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2021

Very friendly staff. Very clean hotel even during renovation. Would have been nice to have a full service Restsurant and/ or gift shop. Didn’t have time to check on the pool. But guessing it was nice & clean. Hope to stay again.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank maryanngoodrum
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 July 2021 via mobile

Even thought the hotel wasn’t finished with what seems to a very nice renovation, the friendliness of the staff was so that we didn’t even notice. The staff went above and beyond their call to duty. Darcy was precious and I noticed that she gave each person she encountered her full attention. This is where I will stay for the next family reunion. Location was perfect also. Also, the hotel was very clean!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank P4951GHrichardf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews