We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
Won't regret it

Views were gorgeous, very peaceful and exhilarating at the same time. Dalton and Austy(the tour... read more

Reviewed yesterday
325drewt
Hidden gem!

Little hidden gem in our little town! Had no idea we had such a fun adventure so close by! Our... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
MamaDowch
Read all 374 reviews
  
Reviews (374)
Filter reviews
374 results
Traveler rating
354
17
2
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
354
17
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip lining rogue valley made us feel super fun would recommend this to anyone awesome experience gorgeous views afraid of heights funky monkey feel comfortable bad knees mole gold hill felt very safe first timers a lot of fun these guys
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 374 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2021

This was a gift for my boyfriend for his birthday. We had the most wonderful experience! The instructors we knowledgeable and made the entire experience super fun! Bryson, Sarah and Kelton made this trip for our family one to remember and cherish. Thank you! We would definitely recommend!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank GypsyAdventurer333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 April 2021

We zipped with James, Kelton and Austie. What a hoot! Not only was the zip course great fun but the guides were hilarious. They kept us laughing for hours. All around fun afternoon for grandma, mom and kiddo.
Hand them your phone at your own risk ;)

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank 222kayceej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2021

5 crazy nurse go on an adventure and had the most amazing day. Koltan, Bryson, and Our Giant made our day. They may seem young but the have the experience and confidence to keep you comfortable. Great views and the best guys. Thank you for making our adventure complete.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank NrsJess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2021

Gorgeous views and great, charismatic guides made this a fantastic trip! James was our guide and made the trip very safe and fun

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Mr_eggboy13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2021

We couldn't of asked for a better experience! We celebrated our 2 year anniversary and thought it was worth every penny. The sites in Oregon are breathtaking!! James and Bryson were hilarious, friendly, and made us first time zipliners feel very comfortable!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank looslisadie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews