We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$67
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
BestWestern.com
US$69
View Deal
ZenHotels.com
US$79
US$57
View Deal
SAVE US$22
PricelineUS$67
Hotels.comUS$69
Trip.comUS$79
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (393)
Filter reviews
393 results
Traveler rating
147
113
51
39
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
147
113
51
39
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fourth floor decent stay free breakfast front desk staff off the highway would stay here again dayton south beds were comfortable the breakfast area hot breakfast one night stay bw judy microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 393 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Booked a king, got a double.
Double was broken

Felt like dirt, got no sleep, and generally just wish I would have stayed in my car.

Better than a motel 6 but worse than a red roof.

Budget friendly but no real OJ for breakfast

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank BoardingPass825136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 November 2020

The hotel is nice and the staff makes it great thanks sherry, megan, joe, shayla. Very friendly, this hotel goes above and beyond to make you comfortable and feel welcome, best hotel experience I've ever had.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank pxlauthority
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 November 2020

We have stay at this location a few time, we have family in the area. It’s always nice because my husband drives a semi and they can accommodate this so that makes us want to return. As well every morning around 5 am we heard the house keeping staff slamming to linen room door because it was right next door. Unfortunately this time our hotel experience wasn’t all that wonderful. A lot of rift raft and noise. Out first night a child was running and scream right outside our room until about 2:30 am. This continued until the lastnight of our stay. So we didn’t get much sleep. As well the hotel smelled strongly of pot. The staff was nice and helpful, unfortunately that can only put weigh some of the bad.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank cle192020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 October 2020

Both beds were broken (box springs and frames) and the A/C didn’t work. The room smells of stale smoke as I guess they used to let people smoke in them. The room looked nothing like what was in the pictures, no coffee downstairs at 7:30 am and the coffee maker in the room was broken.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Hotelpicker76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2020

The staff was great they also kept up with the cleaness of my room and the hotel. The will help u with anything a s the service was fabulous never been so hally with a hotel service as I was with them

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Fosmon1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews