We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$123
PricelineUS$123
Hotels.comUS$123
Expedia.comUS$123
eDreamsUS$123
Lol.travelUS$139
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (840)
Filter reviews
840 results
Traveler rating
569
201
45
13
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
569
201
45
13
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean easy access would stay here again complimentary breakfast great place to stay bowling green off the highway front desk staff toledo perrysburg accommodations ohio
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 840 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This Hampton Inn was convenient to the highway without being so close you hear traffic. The staff was friendly and very helpful when I asked for recommendations for local restaurants. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rosabella T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valerie Ware, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Rosabella,

Thank you for the five star review! We are so pleased to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to your return in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2021

This hotel is NOT COVID SAFE. Front desk clerk didn't wear mask properly, no emphasis on social distancing, people walking around unmasked particularly in breakfast area.

Extremely cheap, fairly low occupancy, breakfast was barely even continental - no hot items - mostly cereal. We got breakfast at a local restaurant. Bed hard & uncomfortable.

Cheap isn't worth your life at a time of nearly 600,000 COVID-19 deaths. NO WAY - PICK ANOTHER HOTEL.

Room tip: Go elsewhere
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank IL G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valerie Ware, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

IL G,

Our property will continue to follow Hilton brand standards and CDC guidelines as we navigate our way through this pandemic.
We will continue to reduce our amenities until further notice. That would include our grab & go breakfast, which we are currently offering microwaveable breakfast sandwiches and instant oatmeal packets as a hot item replacement. We wish you safe travels as you continue to travel during the pandemic.


Valerie Ware

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2021

We were pleased with the cleanliness, friendly staff, and comfortable beds for our short stay. The price with AAA discount was good and the “to go” breakfast worked well for us. The room were “sealed” before our entry so we felt reassured that it was thoroughly cleaned.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kdsatpl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valerie Ware, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2021

Dear kdsatpl,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and fellow travelers! We are delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We enjoyed having you and we look forward your return!

Safe travels ~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2021

I traveled across the USA with my brother to bring a car to our mom. The Hampton Inns were always the best choice to stay. Clean and friendly. It is nice to make some tea and relax after driving all day.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Geerjl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valerie Ware, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2021

Dear Geerjl,

Thank you for choosing Hamptons by Hilton, specifically our location, throughout your travels across the USA. We are thrilled to hear that your expectations were met and that you really enjoyed staying with us! We look forward to your return in the future!

Safe travels ~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2020

We had personal family business and out of state moving. The staff was so kind and accommodating. I spoke to Robert on the phone before our stay. He was proactive in helping us get around local road construction. When we arrived to check-in, a paper was handed to us that he had made with some short cuts (around construction) to a local venue we were interested in visiting. What about that! He made us feel very welcomed and special!

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doubleD1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valerie Ware, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2020

Dear DoubleD1955,
Thank you for the OUTSTANDING STAFF review! We appreciate your feedback from your most recent experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Thank you & Safe travels,

Valerie Ware
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews