We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty & Fresh!”
Review of Chopsticks

Chopsticks
Ranked #17 of 98 Restaurants in Littlehampton
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 March 2021

We visited Chopsticks for a takeaway birthday meal and the food was delightful. It was fresh and flavoursome and like a previous review said, healthy to a degree (not overly greasy).

We enjoyed the food so much that we will definitely be visiting again.

Oh, the staff are very friendly also!

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank laurenbB9852ZN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (96)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 96 reviews

Reviewed 11 October 2020

Went there last night, this is our fourth visit since we used it in August, and I have to say the food and service are excellent. I have eaten Chines food since the mid sixties and I think this ranks up there with the best of them, Very friendly staff. will definitely be back. Covid rules are also stuck to

Date of visit: October 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank mich1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2020

Great food and service. We fancied a Chinese meal and had not been here before. Looking on TripAdvisor the reviews were very good so we thought we would give it a try and it certainly did not disappoint. On arrival track and trace and hand sanitiser were at the front door. There was a warm welcome from the staff. We both had spare ribs as a starter and they were delicious. For mains we had Wandering Dragon and Kung Po Beef. They were both delicious and the vegetables tasted fresh and beautifully cooked. The portion sizes were good. Service very good. We will definitely be coming back.

Date of visit: October 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rosita W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2020

We went to chopsticks on Sunday the 6 th September and had a delicious meal ,the staff and service was excellent,would definitely recommend,hope to go back before we leave Littlehampton.

Date of visit: September 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2020

Very good restaurant. From arrival to departure utmost care given to Covid protection. Meals were very tasty and staff very attentive. Would definitely recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: August 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank annemacneill5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chopsticks also viewed

Arundel, Arun District
Worthing, West Sussex
 
Nutbourne, West Sussex
East Preston, Arun District
 

Been to Chopsticks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.