We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (459)
Filter reviews
460 results
Traveler rating
447
12
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
447
12
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fairy lights breakfast room log burner tranquil setting surrounded by fields the perfect host hot tub brownie quiet location breakfast was delicious a wonderful stay my mum short drive nothing is too much trouble a real treat high standard full english
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 460 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

A beautiful room in a farm setting so wonderfully peaceful and quiet but still close to local amenities. Lots of thoughtful touches. Decor and furnishings high spec and looked brand new. Host highly personable and customer centered.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank abi765
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We have visited this site on several occasions and we find Debbie and family wonderful hosts, accomodating, friendly and welcoming.
The yurts are always clean and everything you may require for glamping is considered.
Hot tub is a great addition and really lovely to relax in.
Lovely area and well worth a visit.
Highly recommended.
T&L - see you again soon

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank W7320VRlisar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 week ago

The Yurts are beautifully kitted out and super comfortable. Plenty of room to spread out in all weathers. The outdoor areas is lovely to relax and take in the stars at night. We would come back at a heart beat! We loved it.

Room tip: Get a hot tub!
Date of stay: July 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ambassador796477
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 week ago

First class b&b in a lovely location. Excellent room . spotlessly clean, with everything we needed. Superb breakfast including fresh fruits and excellent cooked choices using locally sourced produce. friendly and efficient service from the hosts. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bob1945409
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

What a lovely farm. In the scenic countryside. Superbly clean. Stunning surroundings.horses chicken's and a lovely dog that greets you on arrival. Serene and peaceful. Will definitely highly recommend and we will be back... Beautiful x

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank kirstyh103
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews