We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“REA greatest waitress in the world”

Beefeater Quay House
Ranked #29 of 407 Restaurants in Salford
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$29
Cuisines: Steakhouse, British, Bar
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed 1 June 2021 via mobile

This was the best night ever after so long staying in. REA is the best waitress in the world, brilliant with the kids and adults alike, She made our night. Super REA. From Olive aged 7

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Craig T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (849)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

23 - 27 of 849 reviews

Reviewed 30 May 2021

2 awful meals. Only one discounted. Shouldn’t have had to pay for any.
Mine was inedible. Sent it back. Came back exactly the same. Made my partner throw up shortly after she ate a little bit. £20 for two glasses of coke. Would avoid at all costs!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank 275callumb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 May 2021 via mobile

Enjoyed a lovely meal, with great service from Mary :) Food was very nice, we had the smothered chicken and sirloin steak.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank rebeccaparry123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 May 2021 via mobile

Come out with my family for the first time since everywhere re opened, we had a lovely meal with absolutely amazing service by Shannon! I had the surf and turf and everything tasted incredible! Will definitely be back again!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Pkst94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 April 2021

Fast service, very friendly and attentive staff and great views of the water. Good selection of food and drink and reasonably priced too.

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank L3670VJianj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beefeater Quay House also viewed

 
Salford, Greater Manchester
Salford, Greater Manchester
 

Been to Beefeater Quay House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.