We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Caley Hall Hotel(Hunstanton)
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
US$195
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Inn(Hunstanton)
US$99
US$83
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Marine Hotel(Hunstanton)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cori House B&B(Hunstanton)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ashleigh Lodge(Hunstanton)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No 33 Hunstanton(Hunstanton)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Gables(Hunstanton)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveler rating
245
9
1
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
245
9
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroll top bathtuck shopattention to detailpaul barbarabreakfast choicesnail varnish removerb and ben suite showereggs benedictnothing is too much troublethought of everythingtassimo machinefirst classwarm welcomeshower gelanother guesttown centre
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 257 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

A warm welcome, relaxed atmosphere, very comfortable room with all modern amenities. The breakfasts are first class with good choice. Everything has clearly been thought out and nothing is too much trouble.
Couldn’t recommend highly enough, we would certainly use again.

Thank you.

Martyn and Jane.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank GADDY07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maybelline2014, Owner at Glenberis, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you so much glad you enjoyed it

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Having searched online for BnB in the north of Hunstanton, this one stood out - and we were delighted.

We stayed 4 nights and enjoyed a comfy double room with free-standing bath and en-suite shower; terrific breakfasts courtesy of Paul and Barbara; a wealth of practical extras like a well-stocked coffee-pod machine, tourist leaflets, touch-sensitive bedside lights, and helpful advice on places to go and to eat. I'd be stumped if you asked what more could be provided!

We will be back...

Room Tip: Three of the four rooms have a partial sea view. Spectacular sunsets 1 minute away.
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maybelline2014, Owner at Glenberis, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you we love Lowestoft

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

We returned here for a second visit and it was as good as the first time.Paul is a very friendly and accommodating host and nothing is too much trouble.The rooms are comfortable with all that you could need including more tea and coffee than you could drink,a vast collection of toiletries and also a tassimo machine. And if you need anything you can ask Alexa !!

The full English breakfast is superb but many other choices are available if that’s not your preference.The breakfast experience is very organised and relaxing and if you’re lucky after breakfast you might get a visit from “wilf”the friendly Cockapoo.

Overall we had a very enjoyable weekend and I’m sure we will be planning a third visit.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Milkybill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barbara B, Owner at Glenberis, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Thank you glad you enjoyed breakfast Paul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 March 2018

We have just got back from a short stay at this lovely B&B. Paul was an amazing host, very attentive and friendly. Absolutely everything catered for in a very comfortable and cosy room. Breakfast was well cooked and plentiful. Can not fault this place and would recommend to anyone looking for a reasonably priced, clean, friendly place to stay in Hunstanton. Will visit again.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank KIRSTY M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barbara B, Owner at Glenberis, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Thank you for your kind words Paul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2018

Very comfortable rooms, very attentive host and very good breakfast what more could you ask for. Very reasonable room rate. Stayed many times and, hopefully, many more times in the future. My first choice in in the Hunstanton area.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dave C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barbara B, Owner at Glenberis, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Very pleased to be your first choice Paul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews