We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$386
US$314
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Book now, pay at stay
US$132
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$267
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
US$126
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Acropolis Apartments(Hersonissos)(Great Value!)
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Village Heights Golf Resort(Hersonissos)(Great Value!)
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$361
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$226
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$701
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveler rating
191
91
35
8
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
191
91
35
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areamanager nikoscomplimentary massagereception staff was helpfulfourth floorrooftop restaurantlovely fresh breadomelette stationspa facilitiesbreakfast was excellenthanging spacesea viewbars and restaurantsexcellent roomperfect locationpleasant stayi highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 331 reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2017 via mobile

We wanted an adult only hotel in a non-overcrowded Hotel and this is exactly what we got the infinity.

The infinity blue boutique Hotel is been newly modified it’s clean with spacious bedrooms that have balconies and ensuite bathrooms.
These rooms are cleaned daily.

The location of the hotel is five minutes walk from the strip which is where all the bars and food restaurants are.

The hotel staff on the front Ionna & Michalixe were exceptional, the restaurants staff were also excellent and the manager Nikos went above and beyond exceeded our expectation.

My only negative would be that the food in the restaurant was just ok, they didn’t produce real Greek authenticity. I believe they catered more for tourists. Not that this is a bad thing, but for us we love tasty Greek food so had to go out to find some real authentic meals.

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
Thank Nadyia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InfinityBlueHotel, Διευθυντής at Infinity Blue Boutique Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear Nadyia,

Geetings From Infinity Blue Boutique Hotel & Spa!

Our aim is to impress our guests with an ultimate level of hospitality and to make them feel "home away from home".

Thank you for your time in order to share your experience regarding your stay in our hotel.

We are delighted to read that we reached your expectations and that you enjoyed the hospitality of our staff and the facilities of Infinity Blue.

I transferred your compliments to Ioanna and Michalis and they are really glad for that. Big personnal thank you also for your kind words about myself.

We wish to choose us again at your next trip in Crete.

King regards,

Nikos Drakoulis
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

This hotel was clean as a whistle but small, food is ok if you like veg for breakfast, not for british, staff were helpful, mike was so kind. Nice one mike, rooms spotless, but not a four star, not enough going on at night, it is close to the beach, and the local bar street, easy bus routes, but drinks are expensive, believe me, spa expensive too. The cheapest thing in crete are the buses.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank brian6leighton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InfinityBlueHotel, Διευθυντής at Infinity Blue Boutique Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Brian,

Greetings from Infinity Blue Boutique Hotel and Spa!

We would like to thank you for taking your valuable time and effort in order to share your feedback, as it enables us to measure and improve our performance to our guests and provide high level hospitality.

We value your kind patronage, I hope that you will provide us another opportunity to be of service to you and experience the gracious hospitality that we provide to our guests.

King regards,

Nikos Drakoulis
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 November 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel, clean and modern.
The staff was very kind and provided us with all we've asked for.
The food was quite good and most important every day was something else what means that it was freshly cooked.
We would defently love to stay here again on our next visit to Crete!

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Alex A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InfinityBlueHotel, Διευθυντής at Infinity Blue Boutique Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Alex,

Greetings from Infinity Blue Boutique Hotel and Spa!

Thank you for your fabulous feedback regarding your recent stay in Infinity Blue.

We have conveyed your gratitude to our team and we are certain this will serve as a source of inspiration in order to achieve higher standards of excellence towards guest satisfaction which constantly motivates us to be on our toes.

Thank you for choosing Infinity Blue for your holidays. We are really looking forward to welcome you back.

King regards,

Nikos Drakoulis
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 November 2017

We felt welcomed and relaxed from the moment we checked in. The staff at reception were very helpful during our week long stay. Our room on the 3rd floor was roomy, comfortable and clean complete with a balcony which gave a sea view to the side. My wife is wheelchair bound and both the lift and door to the room were more than wide enough.
The restaurant on the 4th floor (roof level) serves both breakfast and dinner on a buffet basis. We took breakfast every day and found it to be one of the best we have ever come across in a Greek hotel. We did try dinner on one evening, which had a good choice and was enjoyable, but we do prefer eating out in different tavernas/restaurants when in Greece. The pool area was clean and well set out with a small bar, which was manned by friendly young man.
All in all we would certainly return to this hotel when back in Hersonissos.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ken R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InfinityBlueHotel, Διευθυντής at Infinity Blue Boutique Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Dear Ken,

Greetings from Infinity Blue Boutique Hotel and Spa!

Thank you for your beautiful 5-bubble review. Your feedback is valued and highly appreciated.

We are thrilled to read that you had such a comfortable stay and the service, the cleanness, the location and the offered meals in the hotel met you expectations.

We hope to have the pleasure to accommodate you again in the near future.

King regards,

Nikos Drakoulis
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 October 2017

We were looking for fresh (renovated, modern..) hotel in a medium size city, to have some places to take a walk. Spent quite a lot time looking for hotel before the trip, and this was the one which made first good impression, then after small research, all others hotels on the "possible" list were eliminated.
We chose a room with side-sea view & HB. Not much of the sea view to be fair. But when it's 10 meters walk from hotel territory to the beach, that doesn't bother a lot. Hotel located in the end of street full of beach bars and restaurants. So lot's of places to go, but also quiet enough for a good rest. Of course it was low-season, but location is good.
Hotel facilities, rooms, pool area - nice and modern. You have water and some snacks in a lobby for guests, small shop right beside main entrance. Parking lot just for like 12-14 cars, but you can find a free spot not far away. Rental services just around the corner.
Main hotel restaurant is on the top floor, so you can have your breakfast with a sea view. Food was good, with plenty different dishes. Not much improvisation on breakfast, but I think that's very acceptable. Not 100% sure, but I think 3 or 4 dinners a week, you have a life musicians performing. You can grab a glass of drink and just spend some time relaxing..
Rooms were clean, bed was really comfortable, good shower. Fabulous room service, every day with small surprises. Surely worth some tips :)
Last day checked-out ~11 a.m. and as we had a late flight, hotel staff provided us a place to leave our baggage and we could use a changing room and a shower if we needed one.
Putting everything together, hotel was everything we expected and maybe even a little more. Of course there's always place for improvements, but this hotel surely has my recommendations.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Tomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InfinityBlueHotel, Διευθυντής at Infinity Blue Boutique Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Tomas,

Greetings from Infinity Blue Boutique Hotel and Spa!

Thank you for your beautiful 5-bubble review and for the magical expression ‘Nice hotel- as expected’. Your feedback is valued and highly appreciated.

We are thrilled to read that you had such a comfortable stay and the service, the cleanness, the location and the offered meals in the hotel met you expectations.

We hope to have the pleasure to accommodate you again in the near future.

King regards,

Nikos Drakoulis
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews