We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$29
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
Trip.com
US$34
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/09/21
Agoda.com
US$19
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
Snaptravel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveler rating
56
7
3
4
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
56
7
3
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel staff is owner mr amazing food hotel is situated wonderful stay gandhi chowk nature view snow hospitality mountains mall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2020

Stayed with my family,wonderful hotel with cozy rooms, service from check in to checkout was flawless, electric mattress provided in the room is very needy for a comfortable sleep, restaurant serves really amazing food.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank shashi67890
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 November 2020 via mobile

Hotel is situated away from the conjusted city and tremendous traffic,location is very pleasant to feel the nature,view from the room is breathtaking, food served was hot and was finger-lickering,
Just book it if you want to stay in mountains away from the noise of city.
We were in a family of 6 person.Enjoyed our stay,kudos to the team of Pineberry Hotels.
We will be atay

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank TILAKTHAKUR7689
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 June 2020

Perfect place to have peacefull holidays at Dalhousie with perfect relaxation. The room had an excellent view of the snow capped mountain. Good food and perfect in-house dinning. Perfect place for couples. Hotel Staff is full of energy. A perfect place to relax and have fun. Overall,a must stay if one needs to spend a quiet getaway in a small town of Dalhousie.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ashisht918
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sukhbir Singh, General Manager at Satyam Int. by PINEBERRY HOTELS, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Satyam Int. by Pineberry Hotels.

It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us at pineberry hotels.It is the constant endeavor of our team to ensure that nothing but the best is offered to our guest and I am glad that you had a wonderful stay with us. The insightful feedback form a discerning guest like you will always help us learn that our efforts are being noted by those whom we count the most.

Once again, I thank you for your patronage and feedback as it will helps us to further meet and exceed the expectations of our guests. I hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back to the hotel to experience our exemplary services.

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2020

Hotel mentioned that they didn't allow to check-in based on online booking.. They had accepted the booking when we booked but asked us to pay 1800 for check-in.. They spoiled our trip by denying us at the time of our visit..

If you don't just such surprises, book different hotel.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank mayankja
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2019 via mobile

The experience was good, and staff was co-operative.
And also food was amazing.
Very nice
Excillent
The all the staff was very nice.
And the room was excillent
And location was beautiful and also view from balcony was nice.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank DJT1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sukhbir Singh, General Manager at Satyam Int. by PINEBERRY HOTELS, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Satyam Int. by Pineberry Hotels.

It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us at pineberry hotels.It is the constant endeavor of our team to ensure that nothing but the best is offered to our guest and I am glad that you had a wonderful stay with us. The insightful feedback form a discerning guest like you will always help us learn that our efforts are being noted by those whom we count the most.

Once again, I thank you for your patronage and feedback as it will helps us to further meet and exceed the expectations of our guests. I hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back to the hotel to experience our exemplary services.

Warm Regards,
Sukhbir Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews