We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$109
Booking.com
Hotels.comUS$109
PricelineUS$109
CheapTicketsUS$109
TravelocityUS$109
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveler rating
283
14
0
1
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
283
14
0
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk special thanks sweet staff newly opened property zodiac restaurant great hospitality itc fortune chef anil luxurious property hot toddy extra mile to make our stay the valley view room room upgrade restaurant team will visit again soon trip worth unforgettable trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 304 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2021 via mobile

Overall good experience staff was friendly and amazing Special Thanks to Mr Natish Chobhiyal ,Mamta & Bunti ,and Mr Ajay and food and service was excellent overall it was amazing recommend fortune park to everyone visiting dalhousie

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Angad32
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prakash Mahato, General Manager at Fortune Park Dalhousie, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2021

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Fortune Park Dalhousie.
We constantly strive to provide our guests with a memorable service experience and I am happy that we were able to deliver this to you.
I have shared your message with the team they were very happy to hear from you.
We hope to recreate the same experience for your future visits. Please let us know whenever you wish to visit Dalhousie again.
Warm Regards,
Prakash Mahato
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2021 via mobile

The ambience was really nice and the food was amazing too! Staff was very cooperative and the service was great! Very satisfied with my visit. It was a good experience overall.. must visit this place.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank priyasharma_23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prakash Mahato, General Manager at Fortune Park Dalhousie, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2021

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Fortune Park Dalhousie.

It was an absolute pleasure having to have had you stay with us.

We are delighted to read your review and sincerely thank you for your feedback on your stay experience at the hotel.

Your compliments on our service have been shared with the entire team for whom it has been a tremendous source of inspiration. Your generous indication of our performance will encourage us to strive for enough higher standards of service.

I thank you once again for your time and look forward to have more opportunities to be of service to you.

Warm Regards,
Prakash Mahato
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2021 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights in the hotel in valley view rooms and it was wonderful. Breakfast and dinner in restaurant was delicious where staff ensured our comfort and made sure all our requirements are met

Special thanks to Mr Natish, Mr Akshay and Mr Bunty for helping us out

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Salil G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prakash Mahato, General Manager at Fortune Park Dalhousie, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fortune Park Dalhousie.

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we sincerely appreciate you for sparing time and posting your review on Trip Advisor.
It is our continuous endeavor to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing highest quality of service. It is appreciation and acknowledgement such as yours which keeps us motivated and helps us in delivering our best. I have shared your appreciation note with Natish, Akshay and Bunty, they were very happy to hear from you.

We thank you for your support and patronage and look forward to have more opportunities to serve you.

Warm Regards,
Prakash Mahato
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2021 via mobile

Stay was wonderful. Rooms were very neat and clean and fully sanitised. Staff here is very cooperative. They are following proper covid guidelines. I will recommend every one coming to dalhousie to stay here at fortune. 5 star rating from my side to fortune park. Special applaud to Natish for taking extra care of ur family stay.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank HarpreeitSiingh1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prakash Mahato, General Manager at Fortune Park Dalhousie, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2021

Dear Guest,

It was an absolute pleasure having to have had you stay with us.

We are delighted to read your review and sincerely thank you for your feedback on your stay experience at the hotel.

Your compliments on our service have been shared with the entire team for whom it has been a tremendous source of inspiration. Your generous indication of our performance will encourage us to strive for enough higher standards of service.

I thank you once again for your time and look forward to have more opportunities to be of service to you.

Warm Regards,
Prakash Mahato

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2021 via mobile

We stayed here in fortune for the first time.First of all amazing property in the hills with great views and amazing food quality.Special thanks to Mr.Bappa the way he handle the things and chef Mr.Vishal for giving us delicious food,all the staff is good but Mr sanket should have been more cooperative with us regarding extra beddings and the reason i am giving 4 stars is because of Mr Ankit he does not deserve a place in this hotel because of his behaviour and artitude.Otherwise a good property would love to go back again.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 226sahilj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prakash Mahato, General Manager at Fortune Park Dalhousie, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fortune Park Dalhousie.

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we sincerely appreciate you for sparing time and posting your review on Trip Advisor.
It is our continuous endeavor to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing highest quality of service. It is appreciation and acknowledgement such as yours which keeps us motivated and helps us in delivering our best.
We discussed your feedback internally and also with Sanket and Ankit. They both have almost a decade of experience in Hotel Operations and they have performed well in their respective jobs. Sanket offered you the best deal on the extra beds and we regret our inability to offer the extra-beds on complimentary basis. Ankit dimmed the lights during the closing hours of the restaurant and lowered the volume of the music system due to the restrictions imposed by the local authority. As a responsibility Ankit had to ensure that no other guests get disturbed. However as mentioned, we have made a note of your feedback.

We thank you for your support and patronage and look forward to have more opportunities to serve you.

Warm Regards,
Prakash Mahato
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews