We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$39
StayForLong
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveler rating
171
24
8
4
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
171
24
8
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner honeymoon trip nice experience peaceful location great hospitality very nice hotel fantastic stay recommend this hotel nice food spacious rooms very comfortable stay great place to stay non veg hotel staff is visited this hotel food quality is bus stand
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2021 via mobile

Servants are too good and cooperative
Service is t stars
Really loved it
Food is too much good
Rooms are clean
View from hotel is awesome
In short maza hi aagyaa
Kids are also happy with rooms and services
For infants they are arranging so many things like milk
Freshly cooked Chapati

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank FarAway24124040248
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vaibhav Choudhary, General Manager at Amara Blue Magnets, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2021

Hi Lakshay,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are glad to hear a wonderful review for Amara Resorts, We are happy that we made your stay wonderful in terms of Food, Hospitality, and Location

We hope to see you again very soon, Do visit our website to find the best deals on Goa, Manali & Mussoorie. We look forward to hosting you at Amara Hotels and Resorts again.

Regards,
Vaibhav Choudhary
Guest Relationship Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2021 via mobile

Awesome service. / best hotel , best in price / Manager nature is too good.
Staff are courteous and we were given service as expected. Hoping to visit again next time. Also we would like to have longer stay as we did this time.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Naviarora100
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vaibhav Choudhary, General Manager at Amara Blue Magnets, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2021

Dear Mr. Arora,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are glad to hear a wonderful review for Amara Resorts, We are happy that we made your stay wonderful in terms of Food, Hospitality, and Location

We hope to see you again very soon, Do visit our website to find the best deals on Goa, Manali & Mussoorie. We look forward to hosting you at Amara Hotels and Resorts again.

Regards,
Vaibhav Choudhary
Guest Relationship Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2021 via mobile

The Service of hotel is unbelievable.
The staff is also very cooperative & very helpful.
Room Service unbelievable, room arrangements fantastic.
Thanks to all Staff.
Specially Thanks To Munish & Vinit for those
Always Keep it up

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank VICKYGUS786
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vaibhav Choudhary, General Manager at Amara Blue Magnets, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2021

Dear Mr. Vicky,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are glad to hear a wonderful review for Amara Resorts, We are happy that we made your stay wonderful and you liked the Amara Blue Magnets, Dalhousie.

We hope to see you again very soon, Do visit our website to find the best deals on Goa, Manali & Mussoorie. We look forward to hosting you at Amara Hotels and Resorts again.

Regards,
Vaibhav Choudhary
Guest Relationship Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2021 via mobile

Good Rooms , View Excellent , Service A one, price reasonable , the hotel is in Benikhet 4-5 km from Dalhousie but the hotel is better then the hotels in Dalhousie and travelling is also easy from this place

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Dvinterjewels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vaibhav Choudhary, General Manager at Amara Blue Magnets, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2021

Hello Sir,

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind guests like you make our job a pleasure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2021 via mobile

Impressive place
Whole hotel staff members behaviour very nice and polite
Tasty food and Clearance
High Rated place..........
We are definately wants to stay again on this place
Good Outside nature Views ☺☺☺

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Amrit_98prince
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vaibhav Choudhary, General Manager at Amara Blue Magnets, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2021

Hi Mr. Amrit,

It was a pleasure having you stay at Amara Hotels and Resorts and we appreciate you sparing your precious time to share feedback on your experience.

We eagerly await your return to our resort in the not too distant future. Until then, have a great time.

Regards,
Vaibhav Choudhary
Guest Relationship Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews