We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveler rating
88
47
13
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
88
47
13
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk free breakfast front porch small town hot tub and sauna nice hotel indoor pool oatmeal place to stay sleeping area nice surprise class reunion tuesday evening great view of the river staff was friendly king suite hot breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 158 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2018

In Ohio visiting relatives and could not have chosen a better hotel. Everything was great. Location, pool, room, just everything. Breakfast buffet was just enough.
Can't wait to go again. Will stay here next visit.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Barbara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cvisteam, General Manager at Coshocton Village Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. We are extremely pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us while visiting relatives. We do get many positive comments about our indoor salt water swimming pool, hot tub, and sauna. It is one of the many amenities including a 24 hour fitness center, a 24 hour snack shop, 24 hour juice & coffee, and our complimentary deluxe breakfast that people enjoy. We thank you again and appreciate our loyal guests feedback. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 July 2018

Had a great family weekend in Ohio this past weekend. We had 6 rooms booked in the hotel, the check in was a breeze and the staff was super friendly, the hotel was very clean, and had a nice indoor pool, hot tub and sauna. There was a gazebo with outdoor seating that was very nice, the breakfast was good. The only issue we had was our room was missed by housekeeping, but we declined them cleaning the room, because it was late by the time we came back to the room, we only asked for fresh towels, and there was no issues with getting new towels, we definitely will stay again at this great hotel.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank cumer64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cvisteam, Front Office Manager at Coshocton Village Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Thank you so much for your review. We are so very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, we work very hard to try and accommodate all of our guests. I do apologize again about the issue with Housekeeping and if there is any way that we could make that up to you, please do not hesitate to ask. Thanks again for your review, and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2018

This hotel was very clean and upkeep was apparent. The staff was very helpful and professional. The outside area is very relaxing where you can enjoy the outdoors either on the front porch or gazebo at the rear of the hotel. Breakfast buffet was very good with plenty of choices. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank U3971SSjohnk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cvisteam, General Manager at Coshocton Village Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

We appreciate our loyal guests and the feedback we receive. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The staff takes pride in our award winning hotel and work very hard to keep our guests happy and returning. We have many positive comments about our outdoor sitting area. It is the perfect location to sit in the gazebo overlooking the river and drink your morning coffee or grill out on our guest grill and enjoy a beverage you can purchase from our sundry shop. Thank you again for taking the time to write this review and we hope to accommodate you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

We needed a place to stay in Coshocton and Coshocton Village was a good choice. Checkin was easy and the staff was helpful. The room was nice and clean. The free breakfast provided the basics. Located near downtown, it was within walking distance of many attractions.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Dale H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cvisteam, General Manager at Coshocton Village Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our central location is very convenient to walk to Historic Roscoe Village and multiple dining choices. Our complimentary continental breakfast offers a variety of breakfast items such as a make your own waffle station, biscuits and gravy, fresh fruit, eggs, meat, potatoes, danishes, cereal, yogurt and much much more. Thank you again and hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2018

Nice Hotel...3rd floor deluxe King Suite. Clean, comfortable room.
Stacy, Chris & Jackie were excellent & went out of their way to assure that our stay was great
Wine Trail was great
Beyond their control - lots of construction on the road/bridge that starts early in the morning.

Room tip: Maybe while the road construction is happening, request a room on the South East side of the hotel.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bette33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cvisteam, General Manager at Coshocton Village Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We have been receiving a lot of positive feedback about our Three Rivers Wine Trails Package. This package offers vouchers to our 6 wineries, 2 breweries, and our distillery. The convenience of making a one time payment so you can have fun and enjoy the scenery on this beautiful Wine Trail! Thank you again and hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews