We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fun with challenging puzzles

My friends and I have done two of the three rooms at Escape Hunt now - Murder at the Manor House... read more

Reviewed 3 July 2018
celested715
Family fun afternoon

Attended for my neice's birthday. Four adults, three kids.(Ages 10, 12 & 13) Very fun and... read more

Reviewed 7 April 2018
NorthStar615086
via mobile
Read all 18 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Cleveland
from US$26.00
More Info
from US$60.00
More Info
from US$65.00
More Info
from US$42.00
More Info
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveler rating
16
1
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
1
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews escape room a lot of fun great fun clues challenging blast game costumes
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

The escape rooms at Escape Hunt are far superior to any other escape room our group has ever experienced. From the minute you walk in the beautiful spacious lobby in a Sherlock Holmes genre the experience just keeps getting better. Well done, awesome staff and by far the cleanest most sophisticated Escape experience in the Cleveland area.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank 475dawnk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 May 2017

Went here for a company team-building event. The place is well organized and a lot of fun. Good for small to large groups because they have multiple rooms and offer different "skill" levels.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank LI_NYtoOH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 March 2017

We attended through a team-building exercise through work (several groups). Several of us thought we'd feel embarrassed if we couldn't escape on time, but that was not the case. The time flew by, and we had lots of fun! The staff was very warm and accommodating, and the facility is impressive. Don't be afraid - be adventurous!

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Cruise177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 December 2016

It was a lot of fun and a great team building experience with friends. This would be great for a corporation to bring their team for a team building experience. Can't wait to do this again with even more friends!

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank Traci W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 December 2016

This is a great place for a group of family and friends to test their team work and competitive nature. You and split up into groups to compete against each other in figuring out the same rooms because this place has multiple rooms of the same game for head to head competition. Or you can combine your collective intellect to work together to figure out the clues in one game that maybe large enough for the entire group. The lobby is huge and well decorated and there is even a large kitchen area for refreshments. They thought of everything!

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank natashabrandt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews