We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$73
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$73
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
US$73
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.comUS$73
TripadvisorUS$73
ZenHotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveler rating
6
13
4
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
6
13
4
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2020 via mobile

after flying my new to me fisher 912 drifter from winton to longreach, blackall, mitchell to roma; a total of nine hours in the air that day, i was looking for a comfortable environment just like home and a hearty feast to regain lost energy

a recent covid 19 makeover of the Club Hotel Motel is a credit to the family of the owners. super tidy motel room, fresh clean sheets, comfortable beds; but more impressive was the restaurant. a five star kitchen and capable chef. when in the country, one must treat oneself to the local beef; 300gm medium rare prime rib fillet with a side of finest vege

let’s do it all again

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank kennys_flying_circus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 April 2019 via mobile

Arrived with 2 other families on Good Friday so options in town were limited. To be honest we were lured in by the option of a courtesy bus and a bar that was open. Don’t let the unappealing facade deter you, great service when we called to book (even managed to print off a personalised table reservation sign when we had only called 15mins ahead). Staff were so helpful and courteous, could have been in a upmarket big city restaurant. Typical pub fare but they nailed it, best chicken parmigiana I’ve had in years.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank AD27LD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 April 2019 via mobile

Our experience was quite poor. The team were under staffed and as a result the came across as harassed and on occasion impolite. The bar staff were unsure how to make the advertised special drinks - which meant quite a lengthy wait. Seven of the eight meals were fine. One steak ordered as medium-rare was served nearly raw and had to be returned to the kitchen.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Outbound76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

Lunch today roast beef and veg very nice and everything was fresh the wife had garlic prawns and said they were beautiful arrangement on the plate looked good also service was fast and very friendly all in all a lovely lunch experience

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Sharpie-dave
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2018

We had Avery good meal here in rather lack lustre surroundings. 2 tasty and well cooked aged steaks tho not especially cheap. The bill was helped along by a discount voucher from our accommodation. Ask at the bottle shop next door with your purchase there.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ozzie5melbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews