We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$63
Hotels.comUS$63
TripadvisorUS$63
FindHotel
Booking.comUS$63
CheapTicketsUS$63
View all 13 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveler rating
7
13
11
5
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
7
13
11
5
7
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2019 via mobile

This little place is great. Staff was very friendly and the little cabin was awesome. Warm and very tidy. This place is a must for a stay for one night or longer. It was 2 degrees this morning a little chilly but a great day ahead.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Maroskefamilyholiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2019 via mobile

We recently stayed overnight in one of the self contained cabins. The cabin was good size for the 2 of us, and had a double bed and 2 bunks. It did smell a little musty upon entry and the cabin is looking a little tired with marks on walls, cracks in shower and broken sliding window (didn’t close properly), however they are budget accommodation and we were only there for 1 night. The bed was hard and you could feel the springs, making it a bit uncomfortable.

The managers were very welcoming and friendly, and it was only a short walk into town.

Overall the cabin suited our needs and was clean which is all we needed.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Hawaii50
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 June 2019 via mobile

I had a good value for money stay at Roma Aussie Tourist Park for a one night stay 17th June.
I was happy with the easy layout of the cabin and would recommend that people give the a go whenever you are looking to stay in Roma.
Cheers Ken

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank kenb1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2019

Our room was in a Donga! These were my home when I was young working on the islands. Just perfect for a night's stay. And wow the bathroom is lined with marble! A bit fancy. Yes the room is small but you are not going to set up house here are you? Everything you want is here for your short stay. My only gripe is the bar fridge had no freezer compartment and a bit noisy.

Room tip: If you want more room ask for it.
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

We travelled from Brisbane to Roma and chose Roma Aussie Tourist Park as an economic overnight stay- the staff at check in were very friendly and helpful, the room was clean and modern- basic but all we needed- shower had a rainfall head and was divine!
I was concerned about how noisy the rooms might be however we didn’t hear the neighbours coming and going so that also was great.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Sarah E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews