We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Lol.travel
CheapTickets
Hotels.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveler rating
42
45
8
3
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
42
45
8
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean ocean street happily stay again cotton tree minute walk sunshine coast kitchenette woobar hairdryer receptionist sink iron parks cafes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2021 via mobile

We recently spent one night at Top Spot. The facilities are very clean and the beds are reasonably comfortable. We chose Top Spot because of its location and price point. We would happily stay again for short visits.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank jbooth86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 October 2020

This motel, was very much in a nice handy spot, for meals, etc. Very Clean, and the owner Nice and Friendly. The rooms are spacious, and I found everything was what I needed. Great choice for me to stay here.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GillianS1080
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 July 2020

Our continental breakfast was received the day before, it had two slices of bread in a zip lock bag, spread, small tub of mixed fruit, tiny packet of stale cereal and long life milk! It cost nine dollars for that! The shower had mold. The liquid soap bottle in shower still had dirty fingerprints all over it. The beds were not comfortable, it is cheap to stay there, and it looks it.

Room tip: Very central to everything, very run down and old.
Date of stay: July 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank R7966QLrachelh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 January 2020 via mobile

We stayed for one night while going to see a band playing at Solbar. Our room was clean and the motel is very central, one minute walk to Ocean Street the main "eat street"in Maroochydoore. I highly recommend the place. The lady at the reception was very friendly and helpful. Will not hesitate to book again if back to Maroochydoore.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank A2266QYlindac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 January 2020 via mobile

Lovely clean motel with friendly helpful staff. Wish we could have stayed another night with them. Beautiful green entry to reception made me feel like I was in the tropics. Easy walk to shops and delicious food! Wonderful time spent in the Sunshine Coast.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank kellzabellz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews