We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Agoda.com
US$101
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/21
Expedia.comUS$113
Booking.com
ZenHotels.comUS$116
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (702)
Filter reviews
702 results
Traveler rating
346
213
80
34
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
346
213
80
34
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk breakfast buffet excellent stay would highly recommend this hotel business trip would stay again one night stay staff was friendly hockey tournament pool and hot tub lobby hilton convention highway event linens parents
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 702 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2021

Bathroom had an old tube of toothpaste from the previous guest in it. TV remote didn't work. Neither did the wifi. For 180$ / night, these are basics that should be taken care of.
Not worth the stay. I've had better experiences in much more affordable, low-key places.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank eshepherd2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2021

Unhelpful team members and it reflected with front end manager and overall processes. They gave us a hard time and charged all room to one individual than following group booking rules. Would not recommend to any business or individual.

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Explore302416123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2021

Very comfortable stay. Staff made me feel at home.
The front desk and cleaning staff were very accommodating.
I could not expect anything more, given the circumstances we now live under.
The hotel clearly made you aware of all the precautions they are taking for the safety of their guests.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Curious274277
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilson Hon, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Ajax, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2021

Dear Guest,
Your feedback is very valuable to us and thank you for taking the time to write on TA.
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Your feedback is very much appreciated. I am so happy to hear that you had a fantastic stay. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 July 2021

It was an okay stay. First room they gave us smelt like someone peed everywhere, then the next room smelt the same. They tried to blame it on the cleaning scent but it clearly smelt like old urine. Finally the third room which was on a different floor had no smell. After my stay no one called up to the room to check it everything was okay and what not. I will not be staying at this location again.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank ahanna758768
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilson Hon, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Ajax, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2021

Dear Guest,
Your feedback is very valuable to us and thank you for taking the time to write on TA.
Thank you for the feedback. I am sorry you found your guest room unacceptable. Our team works very hard to keep the room and bathroom clean. Be assured, I will let my team know about your comments. Please contact the front office manager to discuss your comments. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 June 2021

A clean hotel with dedicated staff.
Economical price for a nice hotel.
Great location just off the highway.
Clean environment amd following covid 19 rules amd regulations.
I get safe amd comfortable during my stay. Staff were on point to accommodate any needs.

Date of stay: June 2021
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank emjane2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilson Hon, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Ajax, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2021

Dear Guest,
Your feedback is very valuable to us and thank you for taking the time to write on TA.
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Your feedback is very much appreciated. I am so happy to hear that you had a fantastic stay. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews