We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
₱10,395
Fully refundable before Tue, Apr 23
Breakfast included
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (474)
Filter reviews
474 results
Traveler rating
377
77
13
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
377
77
13
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle service great hotel warm cookies great stay the breakfast area complimentary breakfast king suite pool and hot tub wilbur lemonade
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 474 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2023

What a pleasant surprise this hotel was in Minot. Clean, quiet, comfortable and welcoming. Beds were good, rooms were clean, front desk staff were accommodating and friendly, breakfast was actually decent! SOLD- I will be back next year with a group!

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank JoseTex
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Amanda Shappell, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minot Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2024

Thanks for the great compliments on the hotel and staff! Your review lets us know we’re getting things right and that’s music to our ears! Thanks again for including us in your travel plans and we hope to see you again on your next trip back to the Magic City!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2023

We had a great experience here and will be returning. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and the hotel was very quiet during our stay. Great job Hampton!

Date of stay: August 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank SHARPTravelers99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Amanda Shappell, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minot Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2024

I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed breakfast during your stay and that your room was all you hoped for. Thank you for the compliment about our staff, it makes us smile to know that we made your stay more enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2023 via mobile

Very nice hotel as expected. Comfy bed, good breakfast buffet (enjoyed the maple smoked sausage), nice view of the region.
The only negative is the horrible quality of the single ply toilet paper! Rough!!!
Not the Hilton standard when I worked for the company!

Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank chef2235
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Amanda Shappell, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minot Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2024

I am glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us, but am truly sorry if we missed the mark on any part of your experience at the Hampton, especially our toilet paper. Our team members take their roles in the hospitality industry very seriously and try each and every day to show our guests our passion and dedication to ensuring they enjoy their stay. We strive for perfection and to wow our guests, and knowing we didn't accomplish that for you will push us to work harder. Our commitment to you as a loyal guest continues to be our top priority. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Magic City!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2023

We spent two nights in a King Suite at the Hampton Inn in Minot. I have stayed in many Hampton Inns, and the Minot Hampton is one of the best. I received an advance welcoming email and a personal welcome on arrival from Daryn, the desk manager. My husband and I very much appreciated the warm chocolate chip cookies available in the lobby in the afternoon. Our suite was spacious and had a nice sofa, desk space, and counter with microwave, mini fridge, and sink. The breakfast and breakfast area were adequate. This Hampton Inn would be my first choice for a place to stay should I ever return to Minot.

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank LaaLaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Amanda Shappell, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minot Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2024

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our beautiful property here at the Hampton Inn and Suites of Minot! We are also very appreciative of your descriptive review of the friendly staff and spacious suites. It will go a long ways with those that are seeking future hospitality in Minot. We think your awesome for your great recommendation. We hope to see you again in the future! Safe Travels !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2023

We spent an unplanned four nights at the Minot, ND, Hampton Inn & Suites where Kirk (front desk) was exceptional in terms of his customer service, professionalism, and overall hospitality. The rest of the staff was great too, but Kirk really stood out. It's increasingly difficult to find clean rooms and friendly staff, even at "nice" hotels. This place is spotless, and the amenities are next level as well.

Date of stay: July 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank HAJ424
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Amanda Shappell, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minot Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2024

Wow! Thank you for the wonderful compliment! Your words truly warm my heart as I take my role in the hospitality industry very seriously and try each and every day to provide our guests with the quality customer service that they expect. Our commitment to you as a loyal guest continues to be my top priority. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Magic City! Safe Travels to you and the family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews