We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Fairfield Inn
US$105
View deal
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Agoda.comUS$105
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveler rating
61
2
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
61
2
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the general manager family funeral wolf ridge excellent hotel quaint little town front desk definitely stay at this hotel again ski resort recommend this hotel to anyone the entire staff the hotel staff perfect stay the breakfast area clean hotel home away from home every morning indoor pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2021 via mobile

The house keepers especially Lori are exceptional. Front desk is knowledgeable in the area, and if you don't want the hustle and bustle of Ashville, stay in Weaverville at the Fairfield Inn & Suites. For long term they do have laundry on the second floor, coffee 24/7, breakfast, due to covid, bag breakfast. Centrally located for Ingles, Walmart, McDonald's, KFC, Publix, Steak and Shake, good quaint town with not a lot of traffic like Ashville. Btw, very impressed with the quality of design, quiet rooms, very comfortable bed, even the elevator system is "smart." IE when waiting on 1st floor and one elevator is on upper floor or moving, 2nd elevator is moving without pressing button to 1st floor, or already there. Sorry, it's the small things. Hallways are not a race track, breaks into sections so there is no running in the hallways by the munchkins. Pool, fitness center, etc, free USA Today Newspaper. Wall mounted large TV in the room, housekeeping keeps the facility clean even after regular work is done until 11 PM. You will not be disappointed!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 758phillipa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barry Eagle, Owner at Fairfield Inn & Suites Asheville Weaverville, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2021

Thank you for your review. I am happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel's location near Asheville and that you felt well accommodated during your stay with us overall! We look forward to seeing you again when you travel back to the Weaverville area. Barry Eagle, Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 March 2021

We stayed at this Hotel in March, 2021, and we were very pleased with the atmosphere, cleanliness and friendly staff! The staff is so personable and so willing to help. Lori did a fantastic job making us feel welcomed and cared for. She went above and beyond to greet us, meet our needs, and all with a delightful smile that we knew was under that mask!! Also, Emre at the desk was most helpful with any of our questions or needs. He was delightful! The manager of the hotel was also exceptional, always welcoming and helpful in any way. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and we do plan on returning there in the near future. Thank you all for making our stay so special!!

Date of stay: March 2021
Thank Carol B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barry Eagle, Owner at Fairfield Inn & Suites Asheville Weaverville, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

Thank you for your review. I am happy to know that our staff was very personable and helpful and that you felt well accommodated during your stay with us overall! We look forward to seeing you again when you travel back to Weaverville.
Barry Eagle, Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 March 2021

This experience was truly a God-sent!!! We were in town for family business, helping a loved one. This location was practically in her door step, which was, again, a blessing! The first night/ day we were there, Lori with housekeeping became a new friend of ours! She was above and beyond accommodating and truly a light on the hill! She saw my shirt with Scripture on it, and let us know how much she too loved Jesus! ( A huge plus) She provided the towels that we asked for, and all the other basic things that would come in handy. A few days later, Emre at the front desk was fantastic!! He helped us make copies, get the room rate straightened out, and so on. Even speaking Turkish because I asked him to! The apparent owner, Cemal, was very helpful, and apparently a good boss to hear the other employees speak of him. As far as the room itself goes, the beds were very comfy, the rooms had PLENTY of space, and the guest services were fabulous!!! The cleanliness was amazing, nothing dirty. Being that it just opened in September of 2020, everything is brand new! 10/10 in our opinion, definitely would recommend!!! Literally the only negative I can come up with, and this is just searching for something, is that they offered PB&J sandwiches one morning for breakfast, and never again. When my Momma asked for one, she was told that yes they had them, but the woman wasn't allowed to put them out. At least she was honest! We just really like our PB&J haha. But in total seriousness, again, a blessing for a week long visit, and Lord's Willing, a home away from home when we make our next trip to Weaverville!

Room tip: 2nd floor has an ice machine and a nice laundry room!
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank promisep311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barry Eagle, Owner at Fairfield Inn & Suites Asheville Weaverville, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2021

Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that our staff was very friendly and helpful and that you enjoyed your stay with us overall! We look forward to seeing you again when you travel back to Weaverville.
Barry Eagle, Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 March 2021

Amazing experience while staying here. Management, service, food was all excellent. Definitely a 5 star hotel and would recommend to everyone to choose me and stay here. A special thanks to Cemal Azimli the General Manager!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank F7712LYcameronw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barry Eagle, Owner at Fairfield Inn & Suites Asheville Weaverville, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2021

Thank you for your review. I am happy to know that our staff provided great service and that you enjoyed your stay with us overall! We look forward to seeing you again when you travel back to Weaverville.
Barry Eagle, Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 March 2021

My family stayed here for a week during a time of hardship planning and attending a funeral. The staff where so very kind and accommodating to us. The hotel is brand new and extremely clean, maintained and comfortable. The location is perfectly suited in the heart of Weaverville, with convenient shopping and on/off interstate access. I highly recommend this hotel when you are traveling to/from Weaverville. Thank you to all of the staff and their wonderful and kind hospitality during our loss.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AngelaH0805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barry Eagle, Owner at Fairfield Inn & Suites Asheville Weaverville, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2021

Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that our staff was kind and accommodating and that you enjoyed our hotel's location! We hope that you will consider staying with us again when you travel back to the area.
Barry Eagle, Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews