We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
StayForLong
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (415)
Filter reviews
415 results
Traveler rating
313
79
19
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
313
79
19
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location great apartment bedroom apartment washing machine living area host wayne well equipped kitchen places to visit two story two storey cafes and restaurants across the road great facilities great place to stay stayed for nights beds were very comfortable within walking distance
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 415 reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2021 via mobile

It was a long journey from Perth but worth it in the end. The view from the unit was lovely and the galley kitchen was great. We didn’t bother going out to restaurants just cooked at the unit because it was well set up. I loved the privacy out the back with a barbecue if you wanted to cook your own. Lots to see and do especially the National Park. Will return.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Tednmae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2021

we came for 5 days at Esperance Island view appartment. Everything was perfect: clean, location, house, bedding, kitchen amenities, BBQ. We have been welcomed very nicely and given great advises.
Not suitable for people with mobility issue due to the stairs.
Internet was not great apart from the balcony which was bonus to get the kids off their i-pad ;)
Beautiful view on the sea.
I can't wait to come back.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sabrina p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 January 2021

We stayed At Island View apartments in January for 4 nights. The singe bed 2 storey apartment was perfect for us. The kitchen and upstairs dining, living area gave us more than enough space. The BBQ on the balcony came in so handy when we didn’t feel like eating out. It’s walking distance from the Esperance shopping district but still quite enough to enjoy a drink and wind down. I can’t rate the stay here highly enough, Wayne was a wonderful host and happily pointed us towards good places to eat and drink in town.

We will be back!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank notgareth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 January 2021

We were lucky to get accommodation as Esperance was booked out. Wayne was very helpful in advising us where to eat & places to visit. Our 2 bedroom apartment was very clean and comfortable with everything we needed. It was a stone's throw away from the sea front & close to town.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank harryandanno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 January 2021

Had a fabulous time at our recent stay at Esperance Island View apartments. Well appointments, clean, spacious and it became the hub for all our family activities. Loved the kitchen facilities. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank hridayaishaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews