We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Cortile Antico
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel San Michele(Trapani)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Badia Nuova Residence(Trapani)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ai Lumi(Trapani)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Crystal Hotel(Trapani)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveler rating
49
46
16
3
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
46
16
3
7
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 121 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2013

I am excited! so wonderfull holiday! If you came to trapani,you must go to cortile antico.super service,great location,nice ambiente and kind crew make from holiday: H-O-L-Y-D-A-Y. I know,where I spend the next vacation.Peter and Eva

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Monikia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
271MaurizioI, Front Office Manager at Residence Cortile Antico, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2013

Dear Peter & Eva,
We would like to thank you for your very kind mail.
We really appreciate it very much; we are happy you enjoyed your holiday with us.
We hope to see you shortly again here in Cortile Anticoor as you promised.

Greetings from all the Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Excellent accommodation. Very spacious and 2 TVs! Comfortable bed and settee and sufficient kitchen facilities for two people. Perfect location for sightseeing, restaurants and bars in Trapani and for ferries, buses and trains for travel further afield. The staff on reception were extremely helpful and friendly (they even arranged perfect weather) and the apartment was cleaned daily. Sheets, towels etc were changed frequently. The accommodation and area felt very safe and peaceful. It was generally very quiet and any noise at night was from outside the complex. Thoroughly recommended. Brian and Sharon Courtney.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brian c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
271MaurizioI, Responsabile reception at Residence Cortile Antico, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2013

Dear Brian and Sharon Courtney,
we would like to thank you for your very kind comment.
We did appreciate it very much but most of all, we are happy you really enjoyed your holiday with us! For what we can.. we try to give our best to satisfy all the customer’s needs.

See you again back in Cortile Antico.

The Staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

A great residence that gives you privacy and comfort. All amenities available and only walking distance from all the city's places. Very good hospitality and the management and staff are always ready to help. Highly recommended.

Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
Thank P M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

We stayed at the Cortile last week for our 5 night stay in Trapani. The apartment is spacious, cosy and very central. For excellent restaurants and bars, there is Via Garibaldi which is situated just a street behind this residence. Apartments are situated within walking distance from all landmarks in Trapani. The staff is very friendly and even though reception is not open 24hours, they provide you with a contact number that is available anytime! The big PLUS is, unlike other apartments I have visited, a housekeeping service is offered, and amenities like towels, shower gel, soap and toilet paper is offered on a daily basis. The apartment comprsises of a kitchen equipped with all essential equipment including a microwave, bathroom, small living area and bedroom. We also had 2 big televisions; one in the living and the other in the bedroom. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LeanneMicallef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Price was good, and crew was friendy and smiling. But for 50e a day on other places around Sicily we got much more. Bathroom was so small and had a strage smell. There is no day light inside room (just a little bit throw door). Room was big but didn't like it at all... and compare it to other reviews like I got a room they usually dont rent :/ For car parking prepair yourself that you will be forced to park 1 km from room on not protected public place, and nobody will even ask do you need help with your bags.

Room Tip: Don't take room on top floor
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dalmatiner021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews