We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 07/28
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$140
US$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
I Giardini di Elencosta(Rilievo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/28
Book now, pay at stay
US$82
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
US$55
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 08/01
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
US$101
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
Casalicchio(Trapani)
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Secret B&B(Trapani)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Belle Epoque Bed and Breakfast(Trapani)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveler rating
49
46
16
3
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
46
16
3
7
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2013

I am excited! so wonderfull holiday! If you came to trapani,you must go to cortile antico.super service,great location,nice ambiente and kind crew make from holiday: H-O-L-Y-D-A-Y. I know,where I spend the next vacation.Peter and Eva

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Monikia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
271MaurizioI, Front Office Manager at Residence Cortile Antico, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2013

Dear Peter & Eva,
We would like to thank you for your very kind mail.
We really appreciate it very much; we are happy you enjoyed your holiday with us.
We hope to see you shortly again here in Cortile Anticoor as you promised.

Greetings from all the Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 April 2013

Excellent accommodation. Very spacious and 2 TVs! Comfortable bed and settee and sufficient kitchen facilities for two people. Perfect location for sightseeing, restaurants and bars in Trapani and for ferries, buses and trains for travel further afield. The staff on reception were extremely helpful and friendly (they even arranged perfect weather) and the apartment was cleaned daily. Sheets, towels etc were changed frequently. The accommodation and area felt very safe and peaceful. It was generally very quiet and any noise at night was from outside the complex. Thoroughly recommended. Brian and Sharon Courtney.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brian c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
271MaurizioI, Responsabile reception at Residence Cortile Antico, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2013

Dear Brian and Sharon Courtney,
we would like to thank you for your very kind comment.
We did appreciate it very much but most of all, we are happy you really enjoyed your holiday with us! For what we can.. we try to give our best to satisfy all the customer’s needs.

See you again back in Cortile Antico.

The Staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 January 2013

A great residence that gives you privacy and comfort. All amenities available and only walking distance from all the city's places. Very good hospitality and the management and staff are always ready to help. Highly recommended.

Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
Thank P M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 December 2012

We stayed at the Cortile last week for our 5 night stay in Trapani. The apartment is spacious, cosy and very central. For excellent restaurants and bars, there is Via Garibaldi which is situated just a street behind this residence. Apartments are situated within walking distance from all landmarks in Trapani. The staff is very friendly and even though reception is not open 24hours, they provide you with a contact number that is available anytime! The big PLUS is, unlike other apartments I have visited, a housekeeping service is offered, and amenities like towels, shower gel, soap and toilet paper is offered on a daily basis. The apartment comprsises of a kitchen equipped with all essential equipment including a microwave, bathroom, small living area and bedroom. We also had 2 big televisions; one in the living and the other in the bedroom. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LeanneMicallef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 November 2012

Price was good, and crew was friendy and smiling. But for 50e a day on other places around Sicily we got much more. Bathroom was so small and had a strage smell. There is no day light inside room (just a little bit throw door). Room was big but didn't like it at all... and compare it to other reviews like I got a room they usually dont rent :/ For car parking prepair yourself that you will be forced to park 1 km from room on not protected public place, and nobody will even ask do you need help with your bags.

Room Tip: Don't take room on top floor
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dalmatiner021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews