We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizza”
Review of Jolanda Cafe

Jolanda Cafe
Ranked #216 of 449 Restaurants in Trapani
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

After having a lot of seafood I was craving some carbs and meat. This restaurant looked busy with locals and tourists so we gave it a go it was amazing best pizza we had in Sicily.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank lucylu1926
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (171)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 171 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2016

I think Jolanda pizzeria is the same restaurant, it is close to Jolanda Cafe.
Pizza was good, tasty, but nothing special, we ate better pizza in Trapani.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vladas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 April 2016

Maybe there is a confusion, but you have Jolanda cafe and Jolanda pizzeria in Trapani; one on each side of the same street. Me and my wife tried a recommended "pizza rustica", which was perfect, tasty and quickly serverd. The restaurant on itself is not so much nice and cosy. There are some plastic tables and chairs, the WC is average and the place overall is not very big.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank matja_h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 October 2015

Jolanda was the first place we visited and probably the best one during our stay in Trapani. We ordered 2 medium pizzas, bottle of water and 0,5 l of local red wine (21,5 eur total). Even though the whole place doesn't look really appealing, food was delicious :)

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KamilStanuch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2015 via mobile

We ate better pizza in Trapani, not bad, but nothing special. The staff dont speak English.Local wine was good also meal prepared quickly, but was nothing special.

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank Arnas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jolanda Cafe also viewed

Trapani, Province of Trapani
Trapani, Province of Trapani
 
Trapani, Province of Trapani
Trapani, Province of Trapani
 

Been to Jolanda Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing