We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
San Antonio Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$98
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$45
US$39
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Islands Hotel(Roxas City)
US$27
US$26
Travelocity
View Deal
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
US$24
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Metro(Kalibo)
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
Mercedes Hotel(Roxas City)
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveler rating
39
55
34
7
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
55
34
7
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbuffet breakfastinfinity poolseafoodsan antonionice poolevery guestpolite staffnice place to staythe cottagesbasic facilitiesairport shuttlepeople's parklong weekendiloilo citythe main roadroom was spaciousfamily room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 146 reviews
Reviewed December 31, 2016 via mobile

The star rating is relative to the standards of Philippines and roxas in particular. I can say that this is very pleasant and clean resort to stay with big rooms that would defiantly recommend a room with balcony.

There have a nice pool but it is very shallow like 4 feet or less so it is good only for chilling and for kids as they have even shallower

They have a very nice lake where u have ur breakfast , really nice views and also around the lake thy have this multipurpose rooms that you can arrange a party or an event.

Good to say that service here is very good, and welcoming.

Stayed: December 2016
Thank Ibrahim E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2016

We would like to thank San Antonio Resort, particularly Cyrill, Toto, Norly and Dianne, and all the staff involved in our amazing wedding reception, for having professionally taken care of everything, in a way that exceeded our expectations. Everything went smooth, food was great, hosting was superb, every guest had a blast and we were delighted along the whole reception. Thank you all guys for having made our special even more special.

Room Tip: Lake view rooms
  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Island_boy75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2016

Best resort in Roxas City because it is about 5min walk from the rows of seafront restaurants, cafes and videoke bars.

It is about 15min away from the airport by public utility vehicle (tricycle). The place is wide, it has its own lagoon and an infinity pool. Breakfast is buffet type, selection is wide and quite delicious.

Night swimming allowed up to 10pm only. Wifi is strong even in the rooms and staff attentive and quick.

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank byrone29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
san_antonio_resort, Hotel Manager at San Antonio Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2016

Good Day byrone29!

Thank you for staying at San Antonio Resort. We hope to be of service to you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2016 via mobile

Booked a std room for 2nights. The std room is very small and very basic amenities so I suggest considering the bigger room option.This place is very close to the seaside seafood restaurants. There is a good size pool but we didn't had a chance to use it. The free buffet breakfast was good. We had to cancel the other night, we were not able to refund the money but we were given a free ride to the Ceres bus station going to Iloilo. We were also given 2 jars of preserved fish. A big thank you to the staff for considering our request. While travelling from the resort to the Ceres bus station, we were even given a mini city tour :) very good customer service.

Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank pinoyeverest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
san_antonio_resort, Hotel Manager at San Antonio Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2016

Good Day pinoyeverest!

Thank you for choosing San Antonio Resort and for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2016 via mobile

Friendly and accomadating staff its a nice place to stay and relax its closer to walk in the beach excellent food in cafe terraza my family enjoy and love the place planning for the nxt visit in san antonio resort

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
Thank Dhes S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
san_antonio_resort, Hotel Manager at San Antonio Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2016

Good Day Dhes S!

We do our very best to please all our guests and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews