We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
San Antonio Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$16
Orbitz.com
View Deal
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
Roxas President's Inn(Roxas City)(Great Value!)
US$44
US$39
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Islands Hotel(Roxas City)
US$27
US$26
Expedia.com
View Deal
Hemingway Hotel(Roxas City)
US$25
Agoda.com
View Deal
Wallabies Hotel Roxas City(Roxas City)(Great Value!)
US$13
Agoda.com
View Deal
Tiza Manor Inn(Roxas City)(Great Value!)
US$10
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
US$84
US$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Urban Manor Hotel(Roxas City)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveler rating
39
55
34
7
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
55
34
7
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbuffet breakfastinfinity poolseafoodsan antonionice poolevery guestpolite staffnice place to staythe cottagesbasic facilitiesairport shuttlepeople's parklong weekendiloilo citythe main roadroom was spaciousfamily room
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2016 via mobile

Currently staying here 212 and 213. They were fully booked but offered us a budget rooms which is quite affordable. Resort is big, with swimming and kids faciities. Frontdesk are accommodating as well as the housekeeping who assisted us to rhe room. Too bad that we will stay overnight only. But I would definitely come back!

Stayed: May 2016
2  Thank Raytch D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
san_antonio_resort, Manager at San Antonio Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2016

Good Day Raytch D! Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience with us. We hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 April 2016 via mobile

San Antonio resort was one of the most accomodating resort in roxas city capiz. I admire their hospitality. The staffs are approachable. Rooms are very conducive for resting. Surroundings were clean and finally got a fresh air after sniffing all pollutants in our town. If you want a relaxing and affordable hotel in roxas city, i recommend you to stay in san antonio resort! Will be back here!

Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Beatriz A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
san_antonio_resort, Hotel Manager at San Antonio Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2016

Good Day Beatriz A! We appreciate you taking the time to write about your pleasant experience with us. We hope to be of service to you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 April 2016 via mobile

Stayed for one after a trip to Gigantes. The resort is right across baybay beach where you will find the best seafood restaurants in roxas. There's free breakfast and a nice pool bar to lounge around after a long day. Rooms are big and clean.

Stayed: April 2016, traveled with friends
2  Thank psydz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
san_antonio_resort, Hotel Manager at San Antonio Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2016

Good Day psydz! Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience with us. We hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 April 2016

Roxas City is not a big city but it has some very good places to go to like San Antonio Resort. It's near the beach (Baybay). In front of this Resort are varieties of restaurants where most of the dishes are seafood like Tilapia, hito, Diwal. Mots especially people are hospitable.

Room Tip: best views
  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank darkmind09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
san_antonio_resort, Hotel Manager at San Antonio Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2016

A pleasant day to you darkmind2016. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to be of service to you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 March 2016 via mobile

the only place i stay whenever i am in roxas city. room is clean. bathroom is also clean. staff is courteous and never fails in greeting the guests everytime they pass.
i prefer staying in the rooms which is nearer the front office. tried the rooms by the lagoon once. the lagoon had an odor like manila bay. but still the best place roxas to stay

Stayed: March 2016, traveled on business
Thank Jingo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
san_antonio_resort, Hotel Manager at San Antonio Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2016

Good day Jingo H! Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy that you find us “the best place to stay in Roxas City”. We hope to be of you service to you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews