We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (482)
Filter reviews
483 results
Traveler rating
260
153
48
13
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
260
153
48
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews time share bedroom unit across the street timeshare resort great resort off season jacuzzi tub recommend this resort new appliances indoor pool top floor twin beds full kitchen outer banks ocean view great vacation short drive
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 483 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We've been coming here for about 10 years and always have a great time. Candice, the activities director, is a hit with our adult autistic daughter and 2 grandkids. Our unit is always impeccably clean and the common areas are always beautiful and well-maintained.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank renecoburn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have been coming to OBC since 2007 and love every visit! They really improved the Club House this year, and we appreciate all the new activities for children they have to offer. It was another great time had by all.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AaronH20062021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2021

I have been going to the OBBC for over 20 years. I love it and have wonderful family memories there. It has everything a family could want. Beach, indoor / outdoor pool, club activities and area activities.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lrcalloway
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2021

We look forward to our annual vacation.
The upkeep of the unit is great, but it’s VERY loud. It sounded like the unit above us would come down at times. Hopefully this will be improved. The grounds, beach and amenities are WONDERFUL!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lauralex2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2021

Neither tv or internet worked for 6 days. Unresponsive staff. RestAurants were too crowded. I don’t think I saw a mask in a single restaurant, all were crowded. Beach at property is very rough and has drop offs.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank FrequentFlier30738
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews