We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$139
PricelineUS$126
eDreamsUS$126
Hotels.comUS$139
CheapTicketsUS$139
ZenHotels.comUS$160
View all 15 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveler rating
60
23
8
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
60
23
8
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location located within walking distance hot night bedroom apartment no air conditioning the kitchen restaurants and shopping walked everywhere great apartments wi fi a great place to stay new zealand town centre kylie appliances ferry deck
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2021

This place is amazing, we booked in for the weekend as my husband and son were diving, I asked for a late check out, which we couldn't have as the room was booked. Friday night before our arrival I got a phone call, for a very small fee we got upgraded to the 3 bedroom apartment with 5pm check out. The apartment was so clean and massive, walking distance to everything. We have stayed here before and we would recommend this place to anyone, we will be back again. Thanks so much for making a great weekend fabulous.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clair1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 February 2021

I stayed here for two nights and found Crows Nest Apts to be most comfortable clean and tidy and had everything one would need.. Stayed in a two bedroom apartment with the second bedroom closed off to make it a one bedroom room, which had a lovely view of the beach from the deck, its a great spot and so handy to the beach and some lovely restaurants just around the corner..Great location and friendly staff with easy check in and out.. Will definitely be coming back sometime soon..

Room tip: it was great to have a lift to higher rooms.
Date of stay: October 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KiwiNanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2021

We stayed here for three nights in January and had a fantastic time. The apartment was beautiful, perfect for our family and had everything we needed. Great location and friendly, helpful staff. Close to great places to eat and the ferry.
Will be definitely visiting again this year. Loved it!

Date of stay: January 2021
Thank jodz22nz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 December 2020 via mobile

We stayed two nights at the Crow’s Nest Apartments and were delighted with how immaculate, comfortable and clean the accommodation was. It’s in a great spot near the beach and handy to everything. Only minor gripe was that the bed had a bit of partner disturbance but really that was the only thing we could fault. Friendly host and covered car park were excellent and we would definitely return.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank NeilM640
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 November 2020 via mobile

Love Whitianga and this apartment is perfect...walking distance to the beach,wharf and shops.
Well setup with full kitchen.
Very tidy apartment with lovely veiw of the beach from the deck.
Not the first time we have stayed here and definitely not the last..
Great place to stay

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 722seanp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews