We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Delphi Watersports
from US$54.49
More Info
from US$40.00
More Info
from US$25.97
More Info
from US$70.52
More Info
Reviews (1,244)
Filter reviews
1,244 results
Traveler rating
1,101
87
28
8
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,101
87
28
8
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset cruise rope swing dolphin catamaran the hyatt regency water sports jet skiing wave runners snorkeling trip palm beach sunken ship coral reef antilla shipwreck great trip great snorkeling a lot of fun beautiful fish boca catalina
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 1,244 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2021

I have been going to Delphi For over 20 years for all my Watersports activities! Olga, John, Grace, and Paul make me feel like family every time I come! Their booking process is easy and they are so accommodating. And of course, don’t forget your I ❤️ Aruba t-shirt after the cruise. I will only book with them!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Lauren K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Explorer15169193633, Owner at Delphi Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Thank you so much Lauren for choosing Delphi Watersports for over 20 years, Wow that automatically makes you a part of the Delphi Family. So nice of you to take the time to post such a wonderful 5-star review about your experience with us during all those years. We are so grateful for your lasting support during so many years and even more so during these challenging times. That really means the world to us. We hope that when you are wearing our "I Aruba and Aruba Me" shirt that you will always feel the Love coming from our One Happy Island waiting to embrace you once more when you return to your home away from home. Greetings from Olga, Jhon, Grace and the entire Delphi Team on sunny Aruba and until we meet again
Grace Leeuwe, Owner/manager, Delphi Watersports ⛵

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2021

My adult children and I had a GREAT TIME during the cruise. The staff was very friendly and the drinks were delicious!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank 3ZebraMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Explorer15169193633, Owner at Delphi Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Thank you so much for choosing Delphi Watersports and for taking the time to post this nice 5-star review. We are so pleased to hear that you and your adult children had a great time while on the catamaran Dolphin snorkeling adventure cruise. We are proud of our friendly staff that treats our customers like family and glad that you enjoyed the delicious drinks from the open bar. We hope to see you again at Delphi Watersports on the One Happy Island. Greetings from the entire Delphi Team on sunny Aruba. Grace Leeuwe, Owner/manager, Delphi Watersports ⛵

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2021

Costumer service is their #1 priority...
Great prices!
Amazing Service!
Lots of fun!
Tons to do!
And much more special things...

SPECIAL SHOUT OUT to the one and only Lady "Esther" for being so kind and helpful for anything we needed, she gave us great pricing and was very VERY helpful!

We were in Aruba for a full week, every day she arranged something else and even gave us the popular "I Love Aruba" T-shirts

Don't look for other places they won't beat her service specialty!!!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank 301mosher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Explorer15169193633, Owner at Delphi Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Thank you so much for choosing Delphi Watersports and for taking the time to post this great 5-star review about your experience with us. We are so happy to hear that you have so many wonderful things to say about us and especially "Esther" who is doing a terrific job! We hope that every time you wear our "I Love Aruba and Aruba Loves Me" shirt you will remember the amazing time you had at Delphi Watersports on the One Happy Island. We would love to see you again and send our greetings from "Esther" and the entire Delphi Team on sunny Aruba. Grace Leeuwe, Owner/manager, Delphi Watersports ⛵

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2021

I was so nervous to do flyboard but our instructor Oscar talked us through it and made us feel quite comfortable. He's very personable and made the experience even more fun. He coached us through our flyboard experience, what we were doing good and not so good. I feel like after this experience I want to flyboard every vacation. Also, Delphi watersports company was super accomodating as we originally paid for the sunset sail but realized afterwards we wanted something more thrill seeking. I recommend this company 100%

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank kaylagL5112QL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Explorer15169193633, Owner at Delphi Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Thank you so much for choosing Delphi Watersports and for taking the time to post such a great 5-star review. So great to hear that Our Flyboard instructor Oscar made you feel comfortable and coached you through the entire experience. As a company with over 28 years of experience we will always try our best to make you happy and give the best possible service. Thank you once more for recommending us 100% that means a lot to us and even more during these challenging times. We would love to see you again at Delphi Watersports on the One Happy Island, Greetings from Oscar and the entire Delphi Team on sunny Aruba. Grace Leeuwe, Owner/manager, Delphi Watersports

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 February 2021

We did a private morning catamaran tour with our friends. Olga and John made the booking process so easy and are a pleasure to deal with. The catamaran was so much fun. Everyone loved the slide, rope swing, sunken WWII ship and the crystal clear waters. The crew of the catamaran were fun, responsible and contributed to a great atmosphere. The drinks and snacks were yummy. It was a fantastic morning that we will all remember.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank WeLoveToTravelNYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Explorer15169193633, Owner at Delphi Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Thank you so much for choosing Delphi Watersports and for taking the time to post this great 5-star review about your experience with us. We are so happy to hear that your private catamaran Dolphin snorkeling adventure cruise was the highlight of your vacation. Jhon and Olga are a very professional team and the crew of the catamaran will always make sure you will have a great time on board. So nice of you to mention that the drinks and snacks were yummy and that you had a fantastic morning. We hope to see you many more times at Delphi Watersports on the One Happy Island so we can help create some more priceless memories. Greetings from Olga, Jhon and the entire Delphi Team on sunny Aruba. Grace Leeuwe, Owner/manager, Delphi Watersports ⛵

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews