We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$361
US$243
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/08/21
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$361
US$244
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/08/21
Booking.comUS$243
eDreamsUS$243
Lol.travelUS$361
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,568)
Filter reviews
6,568 results
Traveler rating
5,740
630
149
41
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,740
630
149
41
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach restaurant thai restaurant east restaurant outdoor shower prestige suite our honeymoon cooking class skipper dan all inclusive package special thanks resident manager sea urchins swimming with dolphins main restaurant beautiful beach half board sparkling wine
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6,568 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

This hotel is near perfect! Great location, attractive public rooms, comfortable and spacious bedrooms and bathrooms, attentive service, good breakfasts and probably the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. Well done to all concerned! A special thank to @Julia Marim for all the small attentions, she made our staying a lifetime experience and i will always be Thankful for that, i highly recommend. #luxlemorne

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Dhilan1808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

Not only one of the most beautiful and tranquil spots on the Globe, the genuine and caring attention of the staff is outstanding. The hike up the nearby mountain gives a view towards the South of the Indian Ocean that is still very much unoccupied by humans. A rare and valued trip indeed.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank 345dhaneshm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

The highlight of our stay at Lux Le morne was definitely our initiation to sea urchins.
We absolutely loved the tender and delicate flesh of the freshly picked sea urchins which paired beautifully with our crisp white wine.
To top it all Vik, made sure that we had a beautiful setting ready for us to enjoy the degustation at sunset.
10/10 experience not to be missed!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank yojhoty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2021 via mobile

Good break with family. This resort is simply magical..makes u forget about the rest of the World.. Thanks to an awesome team from welcoming you from the moment you enter the parking and taking care of everything to make our stay an unforgettable one.
MERCI Anatolie, Alexandre, Jeetun at the bar, Olivier for organising the hike, Priyanka front desk, Anne from the spa, Vik & Chef Vishal..
Last but not least the best sunset to watch every day on the beach..

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank corinneng17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 February 2021 via mobile

We had the chance to spend a wonderful weekend at lux le morne. Food was awesome the service was amazing and the view simply the best of all the island at the feet of le morne in front of the crystal blue sea. Will definitely go back and this time I'll try to make some personal photos and not only photos of my love.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank jeanmauricevalery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews