We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
A casual setting with great beer choices coupled with food trucks - something different

A different dining experience in a very casual setting, the brewery has the drinks portion in a... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Gary S
,
Jamestown, Rhode Island
Great local microbrews!

Great local microbrews, many different styles of beer, something for every palate. It would be... read more

Reviewed 10 June 2021
Peggy m
,
Lake Placid, New York
Read all 88 reviews
  
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveler rating
65
17
1
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
65
17
1
3
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 21 December 2020

Anytime I have visited it has always been friendly and efficient service. It has a blend of locals and out of town visitors. A place to meet up with old friends and also make new ones! I would recommend it as a must stop on your next visit to the area.

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank 764maryjanel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2020

Very disappointed. We arrived looking to sit inside due to having 3 kids with us and it was a bit chilly. Hostess seemed put out when we asked to be seated inside and continued to tell us there were no tables available even as we watched a large party leave shortly after we arrived.

Food trucks were out of most of the menu items and workers were also rude, blaming cold food and menu limitations to a "crazy day".

Overall a disappointing experience. We love visiting breweries and especially supporting local buisnesses. I can't say we would be eager to return.

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank Sar12484
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2020

Yes we really enjoyed all of the beers and ciders that our group tasted. Pizza oven is very good also. FYI the owner loves our last president as he said "He was the greatest President ever." Yes and that's good. His motto now is "Anybody but TRUMP." I'm not sure if you should wear your MAGA hat here.

Date of experience: July 2020
4  Thank joseph p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 July 2020 via mobile

We have been here multiple times and always enjoy some of the best craft beers anywhere. Friendly service, and they are quick with great suggestions for people unsure what to try. They have a monster tent to block the sun. Good food but go for the beer!!!

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank Y76HTpaulm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 March 2020

I stopped by and had a flight after a short day of hiking. The beer was great and the atmosphere was terrific. We sat around the fireplace on Adirondack chairs and spoke to other visitors. All were friendly and the place was dog friendly!

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank donm147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews