We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing pizza, great subs, friendly staff”
Review of Gino's Pizza Place

Gino's Pizza Place
Get food delivered
Ranked #29 of 112 Restaurants in Tonawanda
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 June 2019

Food is incredible. Everything fresh, and reasonably priced. I love mom and pop places like this!! Don’t forget about the fishfry you can only get on Friday’s.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Phil P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (9)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 4 June 2019

excellent good natured people who go out of their way for you! we love the food and highly recommend this fine old world style pizzeria!!!!!!!!

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ddddddjjjj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 July 2016

Had the luncheon salad special which was like an antipasto salad and it was huge. Reasonable too. Also had pizza. All was delicious. The owner, Gino, greeted us and was very nice. The cook kept checking that all met with our satisfaction. Great service. The restaurant is not fancy, but the food is awesome. We saw a lot of people coming in for take out. You won't be disappointed eating a reasonable meal here.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank jck1FortLauderdale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2015

Adequate amounts of sauce & cheese. Crust not too thick.

Price is right. As good as any coupon promotions. Great specials.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank RCW838
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 December 2014

I am a regular at Ginos and that is because they are the best place in buffalo to get pizza and wings. I am a buffalonian born and raised, tried lots of good pizza and wings and this is my favorite and go to place. You can't beat the price anywhere and the food is always amazing. I highly recommend Ginos Pizza Place.

Date of visit: November 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Matt K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gino's Pizza Place also viewed

 

Been to Gino's Pizza Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Philippines
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.