We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$98
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Rochester - Greece(Rochester)(Great Value!)
US$99
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$93
US$89
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Rochester)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (585)
Filter reviews
585 results
Traveler rating
245
175
96
48
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
245
175
96
48
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiestgi fridaysfront deskrite aidroom was cleanhot tubparking lotwafflesqueen suitenext morningwould stay here againoff the highwaycomplimentary breakfastindoor poollobbyhenriettacereal
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 585 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nicole T, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester Airport-University Area, NY, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed here for a night to catch some shut-eye before a long drive home. We checked in around 1:00 am and checked out later that afternoon. Diana at the front desk was outstanding - she was so friendly and welcoming, despite the late hour of our arrival. She checked us in efficiently and gave us a great room on the top floor. She also was kind enough to extend our checkout time so we could sleep in a bit, which was incredibly helpful.

Complimentary breakfast was great, complete with Chobani yogurt and even Silk soy milk as an option to go with the cereal. Another very cool feature - the hotel offers complimentary DVD rentals! 100+ options at least, mainly new releases. Just stop by the front desk to sign them out / return them.

Our stay was short, but it was perfect. Clean room, friendly staff, convenient amenities and an economical rate. We would definitely stay again in the future. Many thanks again to Diana!

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Diana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicole T, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester Airport-University Area, NY, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Diana G:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed our breakfast and our complimentary movie rental. We hope to see you again when you are in the Rochester area!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nicole T, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester Airport-University Area, NY, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 January 2018

We stayed overnight for our Anniversary,good time there nice room,could use better carpet,but other than that good price for big room.What they did not say to me when I checked in that they hold 100.deposit for quote incidentals such as smoking,something broken etc.They should say that upfront,I thought someone hacked my bank account.Other than that which by the way it takes 1 to 3 business days to get money in the account,so I have to wait on my money now,which is very inconvenient.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Lindy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicole T, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester Airport-University Area, NY, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear Lindy W:

Thank you for your feedback! When guests reserve one of our whirlpool suites we let them know that prepayment is required at the time of reservation and that we will be holding $100 on their card for incidentals at the time of check in.
I do apologize if this was not made clear to you. We release the hold at check out and the time that it takes for the funds to be placed on your card depends on your financial institution.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nicole T, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester Airport-University Area, NY, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews