We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Rochester Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$179
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Rochester - Greece(Rochester)(Great Value!)
US$90
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$203
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dartmouth House(Rochester)
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (502)
Filter reviews
502 results
Traveler rating
103
113
106
67
113
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
113
106
67
113
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe holiday innlifeguard on dutyrochester airportgeneral managerbar and grillfront desk staffthe shuttle driveran early flightwould definitely stay here againbusiness centerfree shuttlefree breakfastbeds were comfortableflohighwaytournamentuniversity
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 502 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

I just checked out of this hotel and seriously, it’s the worst. It’s in a terrible part of town. The front desk girls are super ghetto and unprofessional. No joke they made me wait to check in cause “they was on da phone with they friend”. There’s no shampoo, the rooms are super dated, and for some reason there’s a house keeping person that doesn’t wear a uniform that just arbitrarily knocks on your door well before 0800. All and all for this trip I woulda stayed in a tent in the parking lot.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Thank eric F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 November 2017

I could give you several comments about this place - the line to get in, the missing linens and toiletries, the heater in the one room being ancient, and half working, the chipped paint on the doors, the amount of ice in the parking lot, the overall run down nature of the facility. But you know what, my comments don't matter. Rather, let me quote the people in front of me at the checkout - "You are so lucky you were in the building, the other building was the worst experience we have ever had."

Bottom line - your brand guys. Yours to lose. Doing a good job on it with this location.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank rayw595
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 November 2017

So, let's start with check-in.... Computers froze and no one had any clue how to handle it. We waited nearly two hours to get into our reserved room, and weren't even offered a free drink at the bar. I did get a good price online, which kept me from turning around and leaving. I watched the staff get more and more flustered, to the point that they were kvetching at other guests who were calling the front desk about other matters. There was a real sense of disorder and confusion - they were also looking for their driver to go pick up someone from the airport. That said - the room seemed clean, beds comfortable. The furniture was worn and needs replacing.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Melanie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

Making strides it seems but have along way to go.
Mostly run down and in need of repair.
Updated front lobby, restaurant and coffee area.
NO FREE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST as stated on Wyndham website!
You’ll have to ask for toiletries upon arrival so bring your own.
I used my Rewards points here site unseen and is the only reason I stayed the night.
Better off picking a Microtel which is usually up to standard.
If you don’t care about less than standard hotel than this is the place.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank jamesrQ2344CF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews